Davis Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Davis Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Davis Opponent Result  
Fri, Aug 31 Davis 30 Mt. Tahoma 6
Won
Fri, Sep 7 Davis 8 Lewis and Clark 34
Lost
Fri, Sep 14 Davis 13 Selah 24
Lost
* Fri, Sep 21 Davis 23 Moses Lake 63
Lost
Fri, Sep 28 Davis 0 Kennewick 42
Lost
* Fri, Oct 5 Davis 0 Eastmont 41
Lost
* Fri, Oct 12 Davis 0 Wenatchee 41
Lost
* Fri, Oct 19 Davis 7 West Valley (Yakima) 54
Lost
* Fri, Oct 26 Davis 14 Sunnyside 37
Lost
* Fri, Nov 2 Davis 7 Eisenhower 48
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy