League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
W Valley (Yak)120210
Eastmont8497
Moses Lake8497
Wenatchee8498
Eisenhower4849
Sunnyside210312
Davis012113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Sat, Sep 1 Jamboree
Thu, Sep 6 Eastmont 1 Selah 3
Thu, Sep 13 Eastmont 0 Ellensburg 3
Sat, Sep 15 Sun Dome Volleyball Festival
* Tue, Sep 18 Eastmont 0 West Valley (Yakima) 3
* Thu, Sep 20 Eastmont 3 Eisenhower 0
* Tue, Sep 25 Eastmont 3 Wenatchee 2
* Thu, Sep 27 Eastmont 3 Sunnyside 0
* Tue, Oct 2 Eastmont 3 Davis 0
* Tue, Oct 9 Eastmont 3 Moses Lake 1
* Thu, Oct 11 Eastmont 0 West Valley (Yakima) 3
Sat, Oct 13 Wenatchee Invite
* Tue, Oct 16 Eastmont 3 Eisenhower 0
* Thu, Oct 18 Eastmont 2 Wenatchee 3
* Tue, Oct 23 Eastmont 3 Sunnyside 1
* Thu, Oct 25 Eastmont 3 Davis 0
* Fri, Nov 2 Eastmont 0 Moses Lake 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 6 - Nov 84A District at Big-9 Champ
  Tue, Nov 6 Eisenhower Won 3-2
  Thu, Nov 8 West Valley (Yakima) Lost 3-0
Nov 16 - Nov 174A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 8, 12:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships at High Seed
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy