League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
W Valley (Yak)120172
Wenatchee102115
Eastmont75109
Eisenhower6679
Moses Lake48410
Davis210213
Sunnyside111113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 11 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Thu, Sep 13 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Away IKE
Sat, Sep 15 Sun Dome Volleyball Festival
TBD SunDome
* Tue, Sep 18 Wenatchee
7:00 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Thu, Sep 20 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Davis
7:00 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Tue, Oct 2 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Away MLHS
* Thu, Oct 4 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Away WVYak
* Tue, Oct 9 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Thu, Oct 11 Wenatchee
7:00 PM Away WEN
Sat, Oct 13 Wenatchee Invite
Wenatchee (Host)
10:00 AM Away WEN
* Tue, Oct 16 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Home EHS MAIN
        Cats for a Cure 2018 BCA Week
* Thu, Oct 18 Davis
7:00 PM Away Davis
* Thu, Oct 25 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Home EHS MAIN

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 44A Big 9 at Big 9 #1
Nov 10 - Nov 114A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 30, 6:00 PMBig 9 Play in game at High Seed
 Nov 3, 12:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships at High Seed
 Nov 9, 12:00 AMWIAA State Volleyball Championships at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 Nov 10, 12:00 AMWIAA State Volleyball Championship at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy