League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Davis000000
Eastmont000000
Eisenhower000000
Moses Lake000000
Sunnyside000000
Wenatchee000000
W Valley (Yak)000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 7 Southridge
1:00 PM Home EHSStad
Thu, Sep 12 Cashmere
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
Sat, Sep 14 Hazen
1:00 PM Away Hazen
* Tue, Sep 17 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
* Thu, Sep 19 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Away Zaepfel
Sat, Sep 21 Lewis and Clark
1:00 PM Home EHSStad
* Tue, Sep 24 Wenatchee
7:00 PM Away ApplBowl
* Sat, Sep 28 Sunnyside
1:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Davis
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
* Tue, Oct 8 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Away LionsFld
* Sat, Oct 12 West Valley (Yakima)
1:00 PM Away WVYak
* Tue, Oct 15 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
* Sat, Oct 19 Wenatchee
1:00 PM Home EHSStad
* Tue, Oct 22 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
* Sat, Oct 26 Davis
1:00 PM Away Davis
* Sat, Nov 2 Moses Lake
1:00 PM Home EHSStad

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 5, 6:00 PMBig 9 Play-In at high seed
 Nov 7, 6:00 PM
Nov 9, 1:00 PM
District 6 Tournament at high seed
 Nov 12, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA State at TBD
 Nov 22, 12:00 AMWIAA State Semi Finals at Sparks Stadium
 Nov 23, 12:00 AMWIAA State Finals at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy