League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Big 9 -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Wenatchee11101540
W Valley (Yak)9301162
Moses Lake9301350
Eastmont660890
Davis570790
Sunnyside11101150
Eisenhower11102110


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 6 Cashmere
7:00 PM Away
* Tue, Sep 11 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Away WVYak
* Thu, Sep 13 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
Sat, Sep 15 Lewis and Clark
1:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Tue, Sep 18 Wenatchee
7:00 PM Away ApplBowl
* Thu, Sep 20 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
* Tue, Sep 25 Davis
7:00 PM Away Zaepfel
* Tue, Oct 2 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
* Thu, Oct 4 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
* Tue, Oct 9 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Away Zaepfel
* Thu, Oct 11 Wenatchee
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
* Tue, Oct 16 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Davis
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
        Cats for a Cure 2018 BCA Week
* Thu, Oct 25 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Away LionsFld

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Nov 44A Big 9 at Site To be Determined
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 27, 1:00 PMBig 9 Play in Game at High Seed
 Oct 30, 6:00 PMDistrict Tournament Rd 1 at High Seed
 Nov 3, 12:00 AMDistrict Championship at High Seed
 Nov 6, 12:00 AM
Nov 10, 12:00 AM
WIAA Regionals at TBD
 Nov 16, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships at Sparks Stadium
 Nov 17, 12:00 AMWIAA Championships at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy