League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Golf
Big 9 -
 Total
Davis0
Eastmont0
Eisenhower0
Moses Lake0
Sunnyside0
Wenatchee0
W Valley (Yak)0


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 18
** POSTPONED **
Big 9 POD #1
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Moses Lake
Eisenhower
Eastmont
Davis *


ATG
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Fri, Mar 15 Eastmont 0 Ephrata 0
Fri, Mar 15 Eastmont 231 Mercer Island 214
Mon, Mar 18 Big 9 POD #1
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 25 Big 9 POD #2
1:00 PM Home WGCC
        1:00 PM Shotgun Start
Tue, Apr 9 Big 9 POD #3
Wenatchee (Host)
1:00 PM Away TLGC
Fri, Apr 12 Wenatchee Valley Girls Invite
Eastmont (Host)
Cascade
Chelan
Chiawana
Davis
Eastlake
Ephrata
Hanford
Kamiakin
Mercer Island
Moses Lake
Mount Si
North Creek
Pasco
Prosser
Quincy
Richland
Selah
Southridge
Sunnyside
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
11:00 AM Home HGC
Mon, Apr 15 Moses Lake Girls Invite
Moses Lake (Host)
Central Valley
Eastmont
Eisenhower
Ellensburg
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Mead
Mt. Spokane
Pasco
Richland
Southridge
West Valley (Yakima)
Walla Walla
11:00 AM Away MLCC
        Shotgun start
Tue, Apr 16 Big 9 POD #4
Sunnyside (Host)
11:30 AM Away BlkGC
Thu, Apr 18 Gamble Sands Invite
Chelan (Host)
11:00 AM Away Gamble
Tue, Apr 23 Big 9 POD #5
Eisenhower (Host)
1:30 PM Away YEGC
Fri, Apr 26 Girls Golf - The Big East/"Eleen Northcutt&qu
Mt. Spokane (Host)
8:00 AM Away Wand GC
Mon, Apr 29 Big 9 POD #6
West Valley (Yakima) (Host)
11:00 AM Away Apple
Fri, May 3 Hanford Invite
Hanford (Host)
8:00 AM Away HRGC
Mon, May 6 Big 9 POD #7
Moses Lake (Host)
11:00 AM Away MLCC
        Shotgun start

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 11:30 AMDistrict 6 Championships at Black Rock Creek Golf Course
 May 21, 12:00 AMWIAA State Golf Tournament at Hangman Valley Golf Course
 

Match Results 2016

Mar 16, 2016 1:13 PM

Golf match results can be found under General Documents to the left.


Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy