League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Davis0000
Eastmont0000
Eisenhower0000
Moses Lake0000
Sunnyside0000
Wenatchee0000
W Valley (Yak)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Walla Walla
4:00 PM Home Sterling
Sat, Mar 17 Curtis
3:00 PM Home Sterling
* Tue, Mar 20 Eisenhower
4:00 PM Home Sterling
* Fri, Mar 23 Eisenhower
4:00 PM Away Kiwanis
* Fri, Mar 23 Eisenhower
6:00 PM Away Kiwanis
* Tue, Mar 27 West Valley (Yakima)
4:00 PM Away WVYak
* Fri, Mar 30 West Valley (Yakima)
4:00 PM Home Sterling
* Fri, Mar 30 West Valley (Yakima)
6:00 PM Home Sterling
* Tue, Apr 17 Davis
4:00 PM Away Kiwanis
* Fri, Apr 20 Davis
4:00 PM Home Sterling
* Fri, Apr 20 Davis
6:00 PM Home Sterling
* Tue, Apr 24 Sunnyside
4:00 PM Home Sterling
* Fri, Apr 27 Sunnyside
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Sunnyside
6:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, May 1 Wenatchee
4:00 PM Away WWPP
* Fri, May 4 Wenatchee
4:00 PM Home Sterling
* Fri, May 4 Wenatchee
6:00 PM Home Sterling
* Tue, May 8 Moses Lake
4:00 PM Home Sterling
* Fri, May 11 Moses Lake
4:00 PM Away Larson
* Fri, May 11 Moses Lake
6:00 PM Away Larson

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 5:00 PMBig 9 Play in Game at High Seed
 May 18, 5:00 PMDistrict 6 Tournament at High Seed
 May 19, 1:00 PMDistrict 6 Championships at High Seed
 May 25, 12:00 AMWIAA State Softball Campionships at Merkel Sports Complex
 May 26, 12:00 AMWIAA State Softball Championships at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy