League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Eastmont 1 Walla Walla 11
Sat, Mar 18 Eastmont 8 Curtis 20
* Wed, Mar 22 Eastmont 21 Eisenhower 8
* Fri, Mar 24 Eastmont 12 Eisenhower 4
* Fri, Mar 24 Eastmont 12 Eisenhower 3
* Tue, Mar 28 Eastmont 15 West Valley (Yakima) 10
* Fri, Mar 31 Eastmont 10 West Valley (Yakima) 4
* Fri, Mar 31 Eastmont 7 West Valley (Yakima) 10
* Tue, Apr 18 Eastmont 16 Davis 4
* Fri, Apr 21 Eastmont 17 Davis 2
* Fri, Apr 21 Eastmont 16 Davis 5
* Tue, Apr 25 Eastmont 19 Sunnyside 1
* Fri, Apr 28 Eastmont 16 Sunnyside 1
* Fri, Apr 28 Eastmont 17 Sunnyside 1
* Tue, May 2 Eastmont 6 Wenatchee 5
* Fri, May 5 Eastmont 8 Wenatchee 10
* Fri, May 5 Eastmont 9 Wenatchee 7
* Tue, May 9 Eastmont 5 Moses Lake 8
* Fri, May 12 Eastmont 13 Moses Lake 5
* Fri, May 12 Eastmont 3 Moses Lake 24

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 20 Wenatchee Won 7-2
  Sat, May 20 Moses Lake Lost 8-7
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 26 Auburn Mountainview Lost 14-4
  Fri, May 26 Puyallup Lost 15-5
  Date/Time Event  
 May 20, 3:00 PMDistrict 6 Tournament Championship at Larson Field, Moses Lk.
 May 26, 12:00 PMEastmont @ Puyallup at Merkel
 May 27, 12:00 AMWIAA Champrionships at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy