League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Softball
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Moses Lake170193
Eastmont134149
Wenatchee135149
W Valley (Yak)7111014
Eisenhower711912
Davis513714
Sunnyside018020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 25
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
12Camas
1Moses Lake *


Awaiting Score
Camas
Moses Lake *


Merkel
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
4Eastmont
7Central Valley *


Awaiting Score
Eastmont
Central Valley *


Merkel
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
14Rogers (Puy)
4Moses Lake *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
16Eastlake
0Eastmont *


Saturday, May 26
Time TBD
WIAA State Softball Championships
Moses Lake
Eastmont


Merkel
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Eastmont 1 Walla Walla 15
Sat, Mar 17 Eastmont 4 Curtis 7
* Tue, Mar 20 Eastmont 25 Eisenhower 17
* Fri, Mar 23 Eastmont 17 Eisenhower 14
* Fri, Mar 23 Eastmont 24 Eisenhower 4
* Tue, Mar 27 Eastmont 7 West Valley (Yakima) 4
* Fri, Mar 30 Eastmont 11 West Valley (Yakima) 20
* Mon, Apr 9 Eastmont 8 West Valley (Yakima) 2
* Tue, Apr 17 Eastmont 11 Davis 1
* Fri, Apr 20 Eastmont 1 Davis 0
* Fri, Apr 20 Eastmont 16 Davis 6
* Tue, Apr 24 Eastmont 18 Sunnyside 10
* Fri, Apr 27 Eastmont 10 Sunnyside 0
* Fri, Apr 27 Eastmont 20 Sunnyside 3
* Tue, May 1 Eastmont 4 Wenatchee 6
* Fri, May 4 Eastmont 7 Wenatchee 6
* Fri, May 4 Eastmont 12 Wenatchee 11
* Tue, May 8 Eastmont 0 Moses Lake 1
* Fri, May 11 Eastmont 0 Moses Lake 16

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 194A Big-9 at Site of Big-9 Champ
  Sat, May 19 West Valley (Yakima) Won 10-0
  Sat, May 19 Moses Lake Lost 12-0
May 25 - May 264A State at Merkel Sports Complex
  Fri, May 25 Eastlake Lost 16-0
  Fri, May 25 Central Valley Lost 7-4
  Date/Time Event  
 May 25, 12:00 PMEastmont @ Central Valley at Merkel Sports Complex
 May 26, 12:00 AMWIAA State Softball Championships at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy