League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Girls Track
Big 9 -
 WLT
Wenatchee600
Eastmont410
Eisenhower210
Moses Lake320
W Valley (Yak)240
Davis150
Sunnyside050


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, May 24
 
WIAA State Track and Field Day 1
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Moses Lake
Eisenhower
Eastmont
Davis


GNF@MTHS
Friday, May 25
 
WIAA State Track and Field Day 2
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Moses Lake
Eisenhower
Eastmont
Davis


GNF@MTHS
Saturday, May 26
Time TBD
WIAA State Track and Field Day 3
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Moses Lake
Eisenhower
Eastmont
Davis


GNF@MTHS
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Thu, Mar 22 Eastmont 0 Walla Walla 1
Sat, Mar 24 Ray Cockrun Invite
Eastmont 0 Wenatchee (Host) 0
Lake Stevens 0
Snohomish 0
Tue, Mar 27 Eastmont JV Invite
Fri, Mar 30 Eastmont Invitational
Wed, Apr 11 River City Relays
Sat, Apr 14 Pasco Invite
Eastmont 0 Pasco (Host) 0
Arlington 0
Bonney Lake 0
Chiawana 0
Enumclaw 0
Ephrata 0
East Valley (Yakima) 0
Ferris 0
Kennewick 0
Kamiakin 0
Lake Stevens 0
Monroe 0
Prosser 0
Shorecrest 0
Selah 0
Sumner 0
Spanaway Lake 0
Toppenish 0
Wenatchee 0
Wapato 0
Woodinville 0
Wilson 0
* Thu, Apr 19 Eastmont 35 Wenatchee 115
* Thu, Apr 19 Eastmont 79 Moses Lake 66
* Thu, Apr 19 Eastmont 91 West Valley (Yakima) 58
Sat, Apr 21 Viking Classic
Eastmont Lake Stevens (Host)
Arlington
* Thu, Apr 26 Eastmont 104 Davis 43
* Thu, Apr 26 Eastmont 87 Eisenhower 63
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Ivan.Alfaro
Sat, Apr 28 North Central Washington Invite
Eastmont 50 Wenatchee (Host) 209
Okanogan 113
Tonasket 0
Sat, Apr 28 North Central Washington Invite
Eastmont 0 Wenatchee (Host) 0
Moses Lake 0
Okanogan 0
* Thu, May 3 Eastmont 107 Sunnyside 38
Thu, May 10 CBBN/Inter City Championship
Eastmont Eisenhower (Host)
Davis
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 4:00 PMDistrict 6 Championships Day 1 at Wildcat Stadium
 May 19, 12:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships Day 2 at West Valley HS (Yak)
 May 24, 12:00 AMWIAA State Track and Field Day 1 at George Nordi Field at Mt. Tahoma HS
 May 25, 12:00 AMWIAA State Track and Field Day 2 at George Nordi Field at Mt. Tahoma HS
 May 26, 12:00 AMWIAA State Track and Field Day 3 at George Nordi Field at Mt. Tahoma HS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy