League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Tennis
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Davis2031
Eisenhower2121
Wenatchee1010
W Valley (Yak)1020
Moses Lake1212
Eastmont0101
Sunnyside0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 26
3:00 PM
W Valley (Yak)
Sunnyside *


SHS
3:00 PM
Davis
Wenatchee *


WRAC
3:00 PM
Eastmont
Eisenhower *


3:30 PM
Moses Lake
Cheney *


Betz
Thursday, Mar 28
3:00 PM
Moses Lake
Davis *


Kissel
3:00 PM
Eisenhower
W Valley (Yak) *


WVYak
3:00 PM
Wenatchee
Eastmont *


EHST
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Fri, Mar 15 North Central Washington Invite
Eastmont 0 Wenatchee 0
Sat, Mar 16 North Central Washington Invite
Eastmont 0 Wenatchee 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Eastmont 0 West Valley (Yakima) 7
* Thu, Mar 21 Eastmont 6 Sunnyside 1
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Anatoly.Trujillo
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 26 Eisenhower
3:00 PM Away
* Thu, Mar 28 Wenatchee
3:00 PM Home EHST
* Tue, Apr 9 Moses Lake
3:00 PM Away MLHS
* Thu, Apr 11 Davis
3:00 PM Home EHST
* Thu, Apr 18 West Valley (Yakima)
3:00 PM Home EHST
* Tue, Apr 23 Sunnyside
3:00 PM Home EHST
* Thu, Apr 25 Eisenhower
3:00 PM Home EHST
* Tue, Apr 30 Wenatchee
3:00 PM Away WRAC
* Thu, May 2 Moses Lake
3:00 PM Home EHST
* Tue, May 7 Davis
3:00 PM Away Kissel

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 12:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships Day 1 at West Valley HS (Yak)
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA Championships at Columbia Basin Racquet Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy