League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Tennis
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
W Valley (Yak)1010
Davis1020
Moses Lake1010
Eisenhower0000
Wenatchee0000
Eastmont0101
Sunnyside0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 19
Final
Scored By: Danette.Griffiths
0Eastmont
7W Valley (Yak) *


Awaiting Score
Moses Lake
Eisenhower *


Final
Scored By: Macario.Solis
6Davis
1Sunnyside *


Awaiting Score
Wenatchee
Okanogan *


OTC
Wednesday, Mar 20
3:00 PM
Kennewick
Davis *


Kissel
Thursday, Mar 21
3:00 PM
Wenatchee
Moses Lake *


MLHS
3:00 PM
Eastmont
Sunnyside *


SHS
3:00 PM
Eisenhower
Davis *


Kissel
Saturday, Mar 23
9:00 AM
Viking Invite
Moses Lake
Chelan
Selah *


Carlon
10:00 AM
Hanford
W Valley (Yak) *


WVYak
11:00 AM
Hermiston, OR
Eisenhower *


IKE
2:00 PM
Pasco
Eisenhower *


IKE
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Fri, Mar 15 North Central Washington Invite
Eastmont 0 Wenatchee 0
Sat, Mar 16 North Central Washington Invite
Eastmont 0 Wenatchee 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Eastmont 0 West Valley (Yakima) 7

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 21 Sunnyside
3:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Eisenhower
3:00 PM Away
* Thu, Mar 28 Wenatchee
3:00 PM Home EHST
* Tue, Apr 9 Moses Lake
3:00 PM Away MLHS
* Thu, Apr 11 Davis
3:00 PM Home EHST
* Thu, Apr 18 West Valley (Yakima)
3:00 PM Home EHST
* Tue, Apr 23 Sunnyside
3:00 PM Home EHST
* Thu, Apr 25 Eisenhower
3:00 PM Home EHST
* Tue, Apr 30 Wenatchee
3:00 PM Away WRAC
* Thu, May 2 Moses Lake
3:00 PM Home EHST
* Tue, May 7 Davis
3:00 PM Away Kissel

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 9:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships Day 1 at West Valley HS (Yak)
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA Championships at Columbia Basin Racquet Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy