League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Girls Wrestling
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Wenatchee2021
Moses Lake2122
Sunnyside2131
Davis1212
Eisenhower0202
Eastmont0000
W Valley (Yak)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Sat, Dec 9 Warden Invite
* Tue, Dec 12 Central Wa Girls Wrestling League Match
Sat, Dec 16 Hammerhead
* Tue, Dec 19 Eastmont 0 Wenatchee 0
Fri, Dec 29 Winter Cup
Sat, Dec 30 Cat Classic
Eastmont 0 Cashmere 0
Wenatchee 0
* Wed, Jan 3 Eastmont 0 Davis 0
* Tue, Jan 9 Central Wa Girls Wrestling League Match
Fri, Jan 12 Lady Huskie Invite
Sat, Jan 13 Lady Huskie Invite
* Tue, Jan 16 Eastmont 0 Moses Lake 0
* Wed, Jan 17 Central Wa Girls Wrestling League Match
Sat, Jan 20 Grandview Invite
* Thu, Jan 25 Eastmont 0 Quincy 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 12:00 AMWarden Sub-Regional
 Feb 10, 11:00 AMRegional Wrestling at East Valley HS (Spo)
 Feb 16, 12:00 AM
Feb 17, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy