League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Wrestling
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Sunnyside5050
Moses Lake2222
Wenatchee2222
Davis1212
Eisenhower1313
Eastmont0202
W Valley (Yak)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Bob.Stanley
0Eisenhower
12Davis *


Final
Scored By: Hugh.Chang
42Wenatchee
42Eastmont *


Wednesday, Jan 23
Final
Scored By: Javier.Valdez
12Wenatchee
0Moses Lake *


Saturday, Jan 26
10:00 AM
Quincy
Moses Lake
Eisenhower
Cashmere
Cle Elum *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 Ladycat Kickoff Classic
Sat, Dec 8 Warden Invite
* Tue, Dec 11 Eastmont 24 Moses Lake 30
Fri, Dec 14 JV Boys & Girls Mix & Match
Eastmont 0 Ephrata (Host) 0
Wenatchee 0
* Tue, Dec 18 Eastmont 12 Sunnyside 48
Fri, Dec 28 Winter Cup
Sat, Dec 29 Cat Classic
Eastmont 0 Wenatchee 0
* Thu, Jan 10 Eastmont 6 Davis 6
Fri, Jan 11 Lady Huskie Invite
Eastmont 0 Othello (Host) 0
Hermiston, OR 0
Riverside, OR 0
Anacortes 0
Burlington-Edison 0
Bremerton 0
Chiawana 0
Columbia (Burbank) 0
Connell 0
Cashmere 0
Central Valley 0
Davis 0
Ellensburg 0
Ephrata 0
Eisenhower 0
Enumclaw 0
East Valley (Yakima) 0
Grandview 0
Granger 0
Glacier Peak 0
Hanford 0
Highland 0
Kiona Benton 0
Kennewick 0
Kamiakin 0
Klahowya 0
La Conner 0
Lynden 0
Lakewood 0
Liberty 0
Mount Baker 0
Mead 0
Moses Lake 0
Monroe 0
Newport 0
Naches Valley 0
Pasco 0
Prosser 0
Quincy 0
Republic 0
Richland 0
Royal 0
River View 0
Southridge 0
Sunnyside 0
Snohomish 0
Stanwood 0
Toppenish 0
Tonasket 0
Wahluke 0
Wapato 0
Warden 0
Woodland 0
White River 0
White Swan 0
Walla Walla 0
Yelm 0
Zillah 0
Sat, Jan 12 Lady Huskie Invite
* Tue, Jan 15 Eastmont Eisenhower
Sat, Jan 19 Grandview Invite
Eastmont Grandview (Host)
Hermiston, OR
Chiawana
Connell
Cashmere
Ephrata
Eisenhower
Ellensburg
East Valley (Yakima)
Kamiakin
Moses Lake
Othello
Prosser
Pasco
Quincy
Toppenish
Wenatchee
Wapato
Wahluke
* Tue, Jan 22 Eastmont 42 Wenatchee 42

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 5:00 PMGirls Sub-Regionals NORTH at Eastmont High School Main Gym
 Feb 2, 11:00 AMGirls Sub Regionals NORTH at Eastmont High School Main Gym
 Feb 9, 11:00 AMGirls Regional Wrestling at Pete Tagarres Gym
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy