League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Cheer
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Davis0000
Eastmont0000
Eisenhower0000
Moses Lake0000
Sunnyside0000
Wenatchee0000
W Valley (Yak)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Cheer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
* Fri, Sep 21 Away Football at West Valley Spokane
* Fri, Sep 28 Home Football vs West Valley (Yakima)
* Fri, Oct 5 Away Football vs Davis
* Fri, Oct 12 Home Football vs Sunnyside
* Fri, Oct 19 Home Football vs EIsenhower
* Fri, Oct 26 Away Football vs Moses Lake
* Fri, Nov 2 Away Football vs Wenatchee
Sat, Nov 10 Spirit of Northshore

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 8 Pasco Invite
Pasco (Host)
TBD Away PHS
Sat, Jan 12 Hanford Cheer Classic
Hanford (Host)
TBD Away HHS
Sat, Jan 19 North Creek Invite
North Creek (Host)
TBD Away NCHS
Sat, Jan 26 Last Chance Invite
Moses Lake (Host)
TBD Away MLHS
Sat, Feb 2 WIAA State Cheerleading Championships
Battle Ground (Host)
Away Battle Gro

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy