League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Cheer
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Davis0000
Eastmont0000
Eisenhower0000
Moses Lake0000
Sunnyside0000
Wenatchee0000
W Valley (Yak)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Cheer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Fri, Sep 8 Eastmont Walla Walla
Fri, Sep 15 Eastmont Mt. Spokane
* Fri, Sep 22 Eastmont Moses Lake
* Fri, Sep 29 Eastmont West Valley (Yakima)
Fri, Oct 6 Eastmont Sandpoint, ID
* Fri, Oct 13 Eastmont Eisenhower
* Fri, Oct 27 Eastmont Wenatchee
* Fri, Nov 3 Eastmont Sunnyside

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 2 Hanford Invite
Hanford (Host)
Away
Sat, Jan 6 North Central Invite
North Central (Host)
Away North Cent
Sat, Jan 20 MLHS Cheer Invite
Moses Lake (Host)
TBD Away MLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy