League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Bowling
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Eisenhower3030
W Valley (Yak)1020
Eastmont1121
Wenatchee1111
Moses Lake1121
Davis0203
Sunnyside0212


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 13
Final
Scored By: Christie.Binge
0Sunnyside
4Eastmont *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Cramer
0Ellensburg
4W Valley (Yak) *


Final
Scored By: Danny.Stevenson
3Eisenhower
1Moses Lake *


Final
Scored By: Nicole.Mills
4Selah
0Davis *


Thursday, Nov 15
Final
Scored By: Tina.Peabody
1Ellensburg
3Sunnyside *


Final
Scored By: Chad.Quesnell
2Eastmont
3Eisenhower *


Final
Scored By: William.Foster
3Moses Lake
1Selah *


Final
Scored By: Nicole.Mills
4Wenatchee
0Davis *


coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Tue, Nov 6 Moses Lake Invite
Eastmont 0 Moses Lake (Host) 0
Davis 0
Ellensburg 0
Sunnyside 0
Selah 0
Wenatchee 1
West Valley (Yakima) 0
Wed, Nov 7 Eastmont 4 Ellensburg 0
* Tue, Nov 13 Eastmont 4 Sunnyside 0
* Thu, Nov 15 Eastmont 2 Eisenhower 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Nov 20 West Valley (Yakima)
3:00 PM Away NobLanes
* Wed, Nov 21 Wenatchee
1:00 PM Away Eastmont
Thu, Nov 29 Selah
3:30 PM Away Minda
* Tue, Dec 4 Moses Lake
2:00 PM Home Eastmont
* Wed, Dec 5 Davis
2:00 PM Home Eastmont
Fri, Dec 7 Pre Tournament Match
Wilson (Host)
TBD Away Tower
Sat, Dec 8 Tower Classic
Wilson (Host)
9:00 AM Away Tower
* Thu, Dec 13 Sunnyside
2:00 PM Away Valley
* Tue, Dec 18 Eisenhower
2:00 PM Home Eastmont
* Wed, Jan 2 Wenatchee
2:00 PM Home Eastmont
* Tue, Jan 8 West Valley (Yakima)
2:00 PM Home Eastmont
Tue, Jan 15 Selah
2:00 PM Home Eastmont
* Thu, Jan 17 Moses Lake
3:30 PM Away LakeBowl
* Tue, Jan 22 Davis
3:30 PM Away Minda
Wed, Jan 23 League Make up / Tiebreaker Day

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 25, 12:00 AMDistrict 6 Championship at League #1
 Feb 1, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships at Narrows Plaza Bowl
 Feb 2, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championship at Narrows Plaza Bowl
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy