League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Bowling
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Eastmont3030
Wenatchee3030
W Valley (Yak)1121
Davis0001
Eisenhower0101
Moses Lake0202
Sunnyside0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 21
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Leavitt
2Eisenhower
3Wenatchee *


Final
Scored By: Christie.Binge
0Moses Lake
4Eastmont *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Cramer
0Sunnyside
4W Valley (Yak) *


Final
Scored By: Nicole.Mills
3Ellensburg
1Davis *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Tue, Nov 7 Moses Lake Invite
* Tue, Nov 14 Eastmont 4 West Valley (Yakima) 0
* Thu, Nov 16 Eastmont 4 Sunnyside 0
* Tue, Nov 21 Eastmont 4 Moses Lake 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Nov 28 Davis
2:00 PM Home Eastmont
* Thu, Nov 30 Eisenhower
3:00 PM Away NobLanes
Tue, Dec 5 Ellensburg
2:00 PM Home Eastmont
* Wed, Dec 6 Wenatchee
2:00 PM Away Eastmont
Fri, Dec 8
Wilson (Host)
Eastmont
Graham Kapowsin
Wenatchee
3:00 PM Away Tower
        Non-League
Sat, Dec 9 Tower Classic
Wilson (Host)
Eastmont
Eisenhower
North Mason
Wenatchee
10:00 AM Away Tower
* Tue, Dec 12 West Valley (Yakima)
3:00 PM Away NobLanes
* Thu, Dec 14 Davis
3:30 PM Away Minda
* Tue, Jan 2 Sunnyside
2:00 PM Home Eastmont
* Thu, Jan 4 Moses Lake
3:30 PM Away LakeBowl
* Tue, Jan 9 Eisenhower
2:00 PM Home Eastmont
Thu, Jan 11 Ellensburg
2:00 PM Home Eastmont
* Tue, Jan 16 Wenatchee
2:00 PM Home Eastmont
Thu, Jan 18 Big 9 Match Make up / Tiebreaker Day
2:00 PM TBD

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 23, 3:30 PMDistrict 6 4 A Championships at League Cha
 Feb 2, 12:00 AM
Feb 3, 12:00 AM
WIAA State 4A Championship at Narrows Plaza Bowl
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy