League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Davis0000
Eastmont0000
Eisenhower0000
Moses Lake0000
Sunnyside0000
Wenatchee0000
W Valley (Yak)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 21
 
Red and White Scrimmage
Eastmont *


EHS MAIN
Saturday, Nov 25
11:00 AM
Jamboreee
Toppenish
Riverside Chr
La Salle
Kittitas
E Valley (Yak)
Eisenhower *


IKE
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Tue, Nov 21 Red and White Scrimmage

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Cashmere
7:30 PM Home EHS MAIN
Fri, Dec 1 Hanford
7:30 PM Away Hanford
Sat, Dec 2 Kamiakin
7:30 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Fri, Dec 8 Wenatchee
7:30 PM Home EHS MAIN
Sat, Dec 9 Mead
7:30 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Fri, Dec 15 Eisenhower
7:30 PM Away IKE
* Sat, Dec 16 West Valley (Yakima)
7:30 PM Away WVYak
Thu, Dec 21 Rogers (Puyallup)
9:00 PM Home TTC Wenatc
Fri, Dec 22 Wenatchee
9:00 PM Away Town Toyot
Tue, Jan 2 North Central
7:30 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Fri, Jan 5 Moses Lake
7:30 PM Home EHS MAIN
Sat, Jan 6 Lake City, ID
5:00 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Fri, Jan 12 Davis
7:30 PM Away Davis
* Sat, Jan 13 Sunnyside
7:30 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Fri, Jan 19 Wenatchee
7:30 PM Away WEN
* Sat, Jan 20 Eisenhower
7:30 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Fri, Jan 26 West Valley (Yakima)
7:30 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Sat, Jan 27 Moses Lake
7:30 PM Away MLHS
* Tue, Feb 6 Davis
7:30 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Fri, Feb 9 Sunnyside
7:30 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 10, 12:00 AMBig 9 Tie breaker at TBD
 Feb 13, 12:00 AMBig 9 Play in Games at TBD
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMDistrict 6 Tournament Round 1 at TBD
 Feb 17, 12:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships at TBD
 Feb 23, 12:00 AMWIAA Hardwood Classic Regionals at TBD
 Feb 24, 12:00 AMWIAA HArdwood Classic Regionals at TBS
 Feb 28, 12:00 AM
Mar 2, 12:00 AM
WIAA Hardwood Classic Championships at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy