League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Wenatchee61114
W Valley (Yak)62116
Moses Lake5397
Eastmont4497
Davis35412
Sunnyside26313
Eisenhower16312


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Blake.Solomon
68Davis
73Kentwood *


Friday, Jan 25
7:30 PM
W Valley (Yak)
Eisenhower *


IKE
7:30 PM
Sunnyside
Wenatchee *


WEN
7:30 PM
Eastmont
Moses Lake *


MLHS
Saturday, Jan 26
7:30 PM
Davis
Sunnyside *


Main Gym
7:30 PM
Moses Lake
Eisenhower *


IKE
7:30 PM
Wenatchee
Eastmont *


EHS MAIN
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Mon, Nov 26 Red and White Scrimmage
Fri, Nov 30 Eastmont 77 Cashmere 72
Fri, Dec 7 Eastmont 57 Mead 55
* Sat, Dec 8 Eastmont 67 Eisenhower 59
* Fri, Dec 14 Eastmont 38 West Valley (Yakima) 60
* Sat, Dec 15 Eastmont 65 Moses Lake 70
Tue, Dec 18 Eastmont 81 Pasco 65
Fri, Dec 21 Eastmont 87 Rogers (Spokane) 81
Sat, Dec 22 Eastmont 58 Kennewick 65
Thu, Dec 27 Eastmont 64 Lewiston, ID 66
Fri, Dec 28 Eastmont 51 Muckleshoot Tribal School 50
Sat, Dec 29 Eastmont 48 Moscow, ID 57
* Fri, Jan 4 Eastmont 50 Wenatchee 52
* Sat, Jan 5 Eastmont 70 Davis 68
* Fri, Jan 11 Eastmont 76 Sunnyside 59
* Fri, Jan 18 Eastmont 63 Eisenhower 51
* Sat, Jan 19 Eastmont 51 West Valley (Yakima) 54

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 25 Moses Lake
7:30 PM Away MLHS
* Sat, Jan 26 Wenatchee
7:30 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Fri, Feb 1 Davis
7:30 PM Away Davis
* Tue, Feb 5 Sunnyside
7:30 PM Home EHS MAIN

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12Big-9 Play-In at Higher Seed
Feb 15 - Feb 164A District at Sites TBD
Feb 22 - Mar 24A State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 9, 12:00 AM
Feb 12, 12:00 AM
District 6 Tournament at Eastmont High School Main Gym
 Feb 12, 12:00 AMBig 9 Play-In at high seed
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
District 6 Tournament at high seed
 Feb 23, 12:00 AMWIAA Regional at TBD
 Feb 27, 12:00 AM
Feb 28, 12:00 AM
Mar 1, 12:00 AM
Mar 2, 12:00 AM
WIAA State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy