League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Davis0000
Eastmont0000
Eisenhower0000
Moses Lake0000
Sunnyside0000
Wenatchee0000
W Valley (Yak)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 2 Davis Invite
Davis (Host)
10:00 AM Away Davis
Fri, Dec 8 Inland Empire
Central Valley (Host)
Away CVHS
Sat, Dec 9 Inland Empire
Central Valley (Host)
Away CVHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Home EHS MAIN
Fri, Dec 15 Hammerhead
Central Kitsap (Host)
10:00 AM Away KitPav
        Wt. in 7:15am | Doors open at 7:30am
Sat, Dec 16 Hammerhead Invitational
Central Kitsap (Host)
Away KitPav
Sat, Dec 16 Oroville Tournament
Oroville (Host)
Almira-Coulee-Hartline
Brewster
Chelan
Eastmont
Kettle Falls
Kittitas
Liberty Bell
Okanogan
Pateros
Republic
Selkirk
Tonasket
Wilbur-Creston
10:00 AM Away CTA
* Tue, Dec 19 Wenatchee
7:00 PM Away WEN
Fri, Dec 29 Wenatchee Duals
Wenatchee (Host)
Bellarmine
Eastmont
Rogers (Puyallup)
1:00 PM Away WEN
Sat, Dec 30 Cat Classic
9:00 AM Home EHS MAIN
* Wed, Jan 3 Davis
7:00 PM Home EHS MAIN
Sat, Jan 6 Cascade Invite
Cascade (Host)
Chelan
Eastmont
East Valley (Yakima)
Okanogan
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 9 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Away WVYak
Sat, Jan 13 Ray Westberg
Ellensburg (Host)
Cheney
Eisenhower
Eastmont
East Valley (Yakima)
Sunnyside
Selah
Southridge
W F West
Wapato
Away
* Tue, Jan 16 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Tue, Jan 23 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Away IKE

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 5:00 PM
Feb 3, 10:00 AM
District 6 Championships at West Valley HS (Yak)
 Feb 10, 7:00 PMRegional Wrestling at Eisenhower High School
 Feb 16, 12:00 AMWIAA Mat Classic at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 17, 12:00 AMWIaa Mat Classic at Tacoma Dome
 

First Practice - November 14th

Nov 18, 2016 9:23 AM

"Once you've wrestled, everything else in life is easy" - Dan Gable


Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy