League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Sunnyside6060
Moses Lake5153
Davis4242
Eisenhower3333
Wenatchee2424
Eastmont1515
W Valley (Yak)0606


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 Davis Invite
* Tue, Dec 4 Eastmont 42 West Valley (Yakima) 30
Fri, Dec 7 Inland Empire Classic
Sat, Dec 8 Inland Empire Classic
Eastmont 0 Central Valley (Host) 0
Colville 0
Chiawana 0
Hanford 0
Kamiakin 0
Mead 0
Moses Lake 0
Pasco 0
Pullman 0
Rogers (Spokane) 0
Tonasket 0
* Tue, Dec 11 Eastmont 15 Moses Lake 55
Fri, Dec 14 Hammerhead Invitational
Eastmont 1 Central Kitsap (Host) 1
Bainbridge 1
Hanford 1
Kingston 1
Olympic 1
Port Angeles 1
Port Townsend 1
River Ridge 1
Shelton 1
Timberline 1
Thomas Jefferson 1
Union 1
W F West 1
Wilson 1
Sat, Dec 15 Hammerhead Invitational
Eastmont 0 Central Kitsap (Host) 0
Bainbridge 0
Hanford 0
Olympic 0
Port Townsend 0
River Ridge 0
Shelton 0
Timberline 0
Thomas Jefferson 0
Union 0
W F West 0
Wilson 0
* Tue, Dec 18 Eastmont 15 Sunnyside 65
Fri, Dec 28 Wenatchee Duals
Eastmont 0 Wenatchee (Host) 0
Bellarmine 0
Pullman 0
Rogers (Puyallup) 0
Sat, Dec 29 Cat Classic
Eastmont Cascade
Davis
Ephrata
Ellensburg
Eisenhower
Pullman
Quincy
Selah
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
Sat, Jan 5 Chelan New Year's Invite
Eastmont 125 Chelan (Host) 0
Adna 0
East Valley (Yakima) 67
Omak 80
Okanogan 76
* Thu, Jan 10 Eastmont 36 Davis 41
Sat, Jan 12 Ray Westberg Invite
Eastmont 81 Ellensburg (Host) 0
Cheney 136
Eisenhower 70
East Valley (Yakima) 22
Kittitas 20
Lindbergh 58
Othello 31
Selah 147
Southridge 113
Sunnyside 249
Sumner 0
Todd Beamer 36
W F West 148
Wapato 91
* Tue, Jan 15 Eastmont 34 Eisenhower 42
Sat, Jan 19 Prosser Invite
Eastmont Prosser (Host)
Colville
Cascade
Eisenhower
Othello
Richland
Sunnyside
Wenatchee
Wapato
* Tue, Jan 22 Eastmont 24 Wenatchee 36

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 5:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
District 6 Championships at Eisenhower High School
 Feb 9, 10:00 AMWIAA Regional at Big Bend C
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic at Tacoma Dome
 

First Practice - November 14th

Nov 18, 2016 9:23 AM

"Once you've wrestled, everything else in life is easy" - Dan Gable


Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy