League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Baseball
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
Sat, Mar 17 Eastmont 10 Sumner 9
Sat, Mar 17 Eastmont 0 Richland 13
* Tue, Mar 20 Eastmont 11 Eisenhower 8
* Fri, Mar 23 Eastmont 0 Eisenhower 4
* Fri, Mar 23 Eastmont 11 Eisenhower 2
* Tue, Mar 27 Eastmont 5 West Valley (Yakima) 4
* Fri, Mar 30 Eastmont 3 West Valley (Yakima) 13
* Fri, Mar 30 Eastmont 10 West Valley (Yakima) 4
* Tue, Apr 3 Eastmont 1 Moses Lake 5
* Fri, Apr 6 Eastmont 2 Moses Lake 6
* Fri, Apr 6 Eastmont 5 Moses Lake 8
* Tue, Apr 17 Eastmont 6 Davis 5
* Fri, Apr 20 Eastmont 7 Davis 0
* Fri, Apr 20 Eastmont 5 Davis 2
* Tue, Apr 24 Eastmont 11 Sunnyside 4
* Fri, Apr 27 Eastmont 16 Sunnyside 2
* Fri, Apr 27 Eastmont 10 Sunnyside 0
* Tue, May 1 Eastmont 2 Wenatchee 1
* Fri, May 4 Eastmont 2 Wenatchee 3
* Fri, May 4 Eastmont 0 Wenatchee 13

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 8 Eisenhower Won 10-4
  Fri, May 11 West Valley (Yakima) Lost 4-3
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy