League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Davis0000
Eastmont0000
Eisenhower0000
Moses Lake0000
Sunnyside0000
Wenatchee0000
W Valley (Yak)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Wenatchee (Host)
10:00 AM Away RecPk
Fri, Mar 15 Richland
4:00 PM Away Richland
Sat, Mar 16 Sumner
1:00 PM Home DWF
* Tue, Mar 19 Wenatchee
4:00 PM Away RecPk
* Fri, Mar 22 Wenatchee
4:00 PM Home DWF
* Fri, Mar 22 Wenatchee
6:00 PM Home DWF
* Tue, Mar 26 Moses Lake
4:00 PM Home DWF
* Fri, Mar 29 Moses Lake
3:00 PM Away Larson
* Fri, Mar 29 Moses Lake
5:00 PM Away Larson
* Tue, Apr 2 Sunnyside
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Apr 5 Sunnyside
4:00 PM Home DWF
* Fri, Apr 5 Sunnyside
6:00 PM Home DWF
* Tue, Apr 9 Eisenhower
4:00 PM Home DWF
* Fri, Apr 12 Eisenhower
4:00 PM Away IKE
* Fri, Apr 12 Eisenhower
6:00 PM Away IKE
* Tue, Apr 23 West Valley (Yakima)
4:00 PM Away WVYak
* Fri, Apr 26 West Valley (Yakima)
4:00 PM Home DWF
* Fri, Apr 26 West Valley (Yakima)
6:00 PM Home DWF
* Tue, Apr 30 Davis
4:00 PM Home DWF
* Fri, May 3 Davis
4:00 PM Away POF
* Fri, May 3 Davis
6:00 PM Away POF

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 AMBig 9 Play in Game at TBD
 May 10, 12:00 AM
May 11, 12:00 AM
District 6 Tournament at TBD
 May 18, 12:00 AMWIAA Regional at TBD
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy