League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Track
Big 9 -
 WLT
Davis000
Eastmont000
Eisenhower000
Moses Lake000
Sunnyside000
Wenatchee000
W Valley (Yak)000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Wenatchee (Host)
11:00 AM Away WHS TR
Thu, Mar 21 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
Sat, Mar 23 Ray Cockrum Relays
Wenatchee (Host)
10:00 AM Away WHS TR
Fri, Mar 29 Eastmont Invitational
4:00 PM Home EHSStad
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
Pasco (Host)
9:30 AM Away EBrownSt
* Thu, Apr 18 Eisenhower
4:00 PM Away Zaepfel
* Thu, Apr 18 Davis
4:00 PM Home Zaepfel
* Thu, Apr 18 Moses Lake
4:00 PM Home Zaepfel
* Thu, Apr 25 West Valley (Yakima)
4:00 PM Home Kumler
* Thu, Apr 25 Sunnyside
4:00 PM Away Kumler
Sat, Apr 27 NCW Invite
Wenatchee (Host)
Cashmere
Eastmont
Ephrata
Lake Roosevelt
10:00 AM Away WHS TR
* Thu, May 2 Wenatchee
4:00 PM Away WHS TR
Thu, May 9 CBBN Intercity Championships
Eisenhower (Host)
4:00 PM Away Zaepfel

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 4:00 PMDistrict 6 Championships Day 1 at Wildcat Stadium
 May 18, 11:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships Day 2 at Zaepfel Stadium
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Track at Mt. Tahoma High School
 May 24, 12:00 AMWIAA State Track at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy