League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Boys Track
Big 9 -
 WLT
Eisenhower400
W Valley (Yak)510
Wenatchee420
Davis330
Moses Lake240
Eastmont140
Sunnyside050


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, May 24
 
WIAA State Track and Field Day 1
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Moses Lake
Eisenhower
Eastmont
Davis


GNF@MTS
Friday, May 25
 
WIAA State Track and Field Day 2
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Moses Lake
Eisenhower
Eastmont
Davis
Mt. Tahoma *


GNF@MTS
Saturday, May 26
Time TBD
WIAA State Track and Field Day 3
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Moses Lake
Eisenhower
Eastmont
Davis


GNF@MTS
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Thu, Mar 22 Wa-Hi JV meet
Sat, Mar 24 Ray Cockrum Invitational
Eastmont 0 Wenatchee (Host) 0
Cashmere 0
Cascade 0
Hazen 0
Kentridge 0
Lake Stevens 0
Snohomish 0
Tue, Mar 27 JV Invite
Fri, Mar 30 Eastmont Invite
Wed, Apr 11 River City Relays
Sat, Apr 14 Pasco Invite
* Thu, Apr 19 Eastmont 66 Wenatchee 89
* Thu, Apr 19 Eastmont 66 Moses Lake 79
* Thu, Apr 19 Eastmont 55 West Valley (Yakima) 90
Sat, Apr 21 Viking Classic
* Thu, Apr 26 Eastmont 69 Davis 76
* Thu, Apr 26 Eastmont 51 Eisenhower 94
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Ivan.Alfaro
Sat, Apr 28 North Central Washington Invite
Eastmont 0 Wenatchee (Host) 0
Moses Lake 0
Okanogan 0
Tonasket 0
* Thu, May 3 Eastmont 94 Sunnyside 51
Thu, May 10 CBBN/Inter City Championships
Eastmont Eisenhower (Host)
Davis
Sunnyside
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 4:00 PMDistrict 6 Championships Day 1 at Wildcat Stadium
 May 19, 12:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships Day 2 at West Valley HS (Yak)
 May 24, 12:00 AMWIAA State Track and Field Day 1 at George Nordi Field at Mt. Tahoma HS
 May 25, 12:00 AMWIAA State Track and Field Day 2 at George Nordi Field at Mt. Tahoma HS
 May 26, 12:00 AMWIAA State Track and Field Day 3 at George Nordi Field at Mt. Tahoma HS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy