League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Fri, Mar 10 Kennewick Invitational
* Thu, Mar 23 League Pod #1
Sat, Mar 25 Jack Barnes Memorial Invite
        Shotgun Start
* Tue, Mar 28 League Pod #2
* Mon, Apr 10 League Pod #3
        Shoygun Start
* Mon, Apr 17 League Pod #4
        Shotgun
Wed, Apr 19 Chelan High School Spring Invitational
* Wed, Apr 19 Gamble Sands
Eastmont 347 Chelan (Host) 428
Cedarcrest 342
Cascade 378
Davis NS
Ephrata 348
Glacier Peak 324
Kings 348
Omak 375
Okanogan 416
Othello 338
Quincy 367
Seattle Christian 417
Wenatchee 343
Wapato 480
* Mon, Apr 24 League Pod #5
        Shotgun Start
* Mon, May 1 League Pod #6 at West Valley
Tue, May 2 Suncadia Invite
Eastmont 0 Ellensburg (Host) 0
Cedarcrest 0
Ephrata 0
East Valley (Yakima) 0
Lakewood 0
Marysville-Getchell 0
Othello 0
Prosser 0
Selah 0
Sultan 0
Wenatchee 0
Wapato 0
* Tue, May 9 League Pod #7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 12:00 PMDistrict 6 Tournament Round #1 at Highlander Golf Course
 May 16, 9:00 AMDistrict 6 Tournament Final Round at Three Lakes Golf Course
 May 23, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships at Liberty Lake Golf Course
 May 24, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championship at Liberty Lake Golf Course
 

Finish Strong!

Apr 27, 2017 8:46 AM

The season is coming to a close! Remember to practice with a purpose. Let's finish the season strong, GO CATS!


Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy