League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Wed, Mar 8 Jamboree
Fri, Mar 10 Eastmont 2 Central Valley 3
Sat, Mar 11 Eastmont 10 Shadle Park 0
Fri, Mar 17 Eastmont 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
Sat, Mar 18 Eastmont 3 Quincy 1
* Tue, Mar 21 Eastmont 0 Moses Lake 1
* Fri, Mar 24 Eastmont 1 Davis 0
* Tue, Mar 28 Eastmont 3 Wenatchee 2
* Fri, Mar 31 Eastmont 1 Sunnyside 3
* Tue, Apr 4 Eastmont 3 West Valley (Yakima) 0
* Fri, Apr 7 Eastmont 1 Eisenhower 2
* Fri, Apr 14 Eastmont 4 Moses Lake 1
* Tue, Apr 18 Eastmont 1 Davis 4
* Fri, Apr 21 Eastmont 1 Wenatchee 2
* Tue, Apr 25 Eastmont 3 Sunnyside 4
* Fri, Apr 28 Eastmont 5 West Valley (Yakima) 4
* Wed, May 3 Eastmont 2 Eisenhower 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 5, 5:00 PMEastmont @ Davis at Davis High School
 

Season Start

Mar 16, 2016 11:54 AM

Off to a great start. Team is working hard and showing promise.


Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy