League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Soccer
Big 9 -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
W Valley (Yak)200310
Wenatchee110410
Davis120121
Moses Lake120120
Eastmont300510
Sunnyside110110
Eisenhower030041


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 25
3:30 PM
Moses Lake
Mead *


Merkel
Tuesday, Mar 26
6:00 PM
Sunnyside
Davis *


Zaepfel
7:00 PM
Eastmont
Wenatchee *


ApplBowl
Wednesday, Mar 27
7:00 PM
W Valley (Yak)
Eisenhower *


Zaepfel
Friday, Mar 29
7:00 PM
Davis
Moses Lake *


LionsFld
7:00 PM
Eastmont
W Valley (Yak) *


WVFC
7:00 PM
Wenatchee
Sunnyside *


SHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Eastmont 2 Central Valley 0
Sat, Mar 9 Eastmont 1 Mead 0
* Sat, Mar 16 Eastmont 3 Sunnyside 2
* Tue, Mar 19 Eastmont 4 Moses Lake 3
* Fri, Mar 22 Eastmont 2 Davis 1
Sat, Mar 23 Eastmont 0 Chiawana 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 26 Wenatchee
7:00 PM Away ApplBowl
* Fri, Mar 29 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Away WVFC
* Tue, Apr 2 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Away Zaepfel
* Tue, Apr 9 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
* Tue, Apr 16 Davis
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
* Fri, Apr 19 Wenatchee
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
* Tue, Apr 23 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
* Fri, Apr 26 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Home EHSStad

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 34A Big-9 at Higher Seed
May 7 - May 104A District at Higher Seed
  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 7:00 PMBig 9 Play-in Game at High Seed
 May 7, 12:00 AM
May 10, 12:00 AM
District 6 Tournament at High Seed
 May 14, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championship Round 1 at TBD
 May 18, 12:00 AMWIAA State Quarter Finals at TBD
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championship at Sparks Stadium
 

Season Start

Mar 16, 2016 11:54 AM

Off to a great start. Team is working hard and showing promise.


Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy