League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Moses Lake Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Moses Lake Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 6 Ferris
7:00 PM Home LionsFld
Fri, Sep 13 Mt. Spokane
7:30 PM Away JoeAlbi
Fri, Sep 20 Post Falls, ID
7:00 PM Away PFHS
* Fri, Sep 27 Davis
7:00 PM Away Zaepfel
* Fri, Oct 4 Wenatchee
7:00 PM Home LionsFld
* Fri, Oct 11 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Away Zaepfel
* Fri, Oct 18 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Home LionsFld
Fri, Oct 25 Southridge
7:00 PM Away Lampson
* Fri, Nov 1 Eastmont
7:00 PM Away EHSStad
        Pop Warner Football Night
* Thu, Nov 7 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Home LionsFld

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 16, 12:00 AM
Nov 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA State at TBD
 Nov 30, 12:00 AMWIAA State Semi Finals at TBD
 Dec 7, 12:00 AMWIAA State Finals at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy