Moses Lake Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Moses Lake Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Moses Lake Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 6 Moses Lake 7 Ferris 40
Lost
Fri, Sep 13 Moses Lake 13 Mt. Spokane 34
Lost
Fri, Sep 20 Moses Lake 27 Post Falls, ID 48
Lost
* Fri, Sep 27 Moses Lake 21 Davis 36
Lost
* Fri, Oct 4 Moses Lake 13 Wenatchee 42
Lost
* Fri, Oct 11 Moses Lake 7 Eisenhower 24
Lost
* Fri, Oct 18 Moses Lake 0 West Valley (Yakima) 51
Lost
Fri, Oct 25 Moses Lake 17 Southridge 21
Lost
* Fri, Nov 1 Moses Lake 21 Eastmont 66
Lost
* Thu, Nov 7 Moses Lake 0 Sunnyside 56
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 30, 12:00 PMWIAA Semifnl FB: Entiat v Odessa AND Connell v Roy at Lions Field, Moses Lake
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy