League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Moses Lake6073
W Valley (Yak)5173
Eastmont4264
Sunnyside3364
Wenatchee2437
Eisenhower1536
Davis0619


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 25
1:00 PM
WIAA SemiFinal FB Newport v Royal
Royal
Newport (Newport)


1:00 PM
WIAA SemiFinal FB Newport v Royal
Royal
Newport (Newport)
Moses Lake


LionsFld
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Sat, Aug 26 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 1 Wenatchee 21 Southridge 24
Fri, Sep 8 Wenatchee 8 Richland 56
Fri, Sep 15 Wenatchee 38 Kelowna, BC 7
* Fri, Sep 22 Wenatchee 7 Sunnyside 40
Fri, Sep 29 Wenatchee 17 Post Falls, ID 42
* Fri, Oct 6 Wenatchee 21 Eisenhower 14
* Fri, Oct 13 Wenatchee 41 Davis 6
* Fri, Oct 20 Wenatchee 0 Moses Lake 21
* Fri, Oct 27 Wenatchee 34 Eastmont 36
* Fri, Nov 3 Wenatchee 7 West Valley (Yakima) 32

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 10 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy