League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Football
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Davis0012
Eastmont0030
Eisenhower0021
Moses Lake0012
Sunnyside0021
Wenatchee0012
W Valley (Yak)0012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Sep 21
7:00 PM
Davis
Moses Lake *


LionsFld
7:00 PM
Sunnyside
W Valley (Yak) *


WVYak
7:00 PM
Wenatchee
Eisenhower *


Zaepfel
7:00 PM
Eastmont
W Valley (Spk) *


WVSpok
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Sat, Aug 25 Varsity Jamboree
Fri, Aug 31 Wenatchee 0 Mount Si 52
Fri, Sep 7 Wenatchee 10 Lewiston, ID 24
Fri, Sep 14 Wenatchee 70 Kelowna, BC 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 21 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Away Zaepfel
* Fri, Sep 28 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Fri, Oct 5 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Fri, Oct 12 Davis
7:00 PM Away Zaepfel
* Fri, Oct 19 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Away SHS
Fri, Oct 26 Walla Walla
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Fri, Nov 2 Eastmont
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 9, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA State at TBD
 Nov 24, 12:00 AMWIAA State Semis at TBD
 Dec 1, 12:00 AMWIAA State Finals at TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy