League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Football
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Moses Lake6073
W Valley (Yak)5173
Eastmont4264
Sunnyside3364
Wenatchee2437
Eisenhower1536
Davis0619


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 31 Mount Si
7:00 PM Away MtSiHS
Fri, Sep 7 Lewiston, ID
7:00 PM Away
Fri, Sep 14 Kelowna, BC
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Fri, Sep 21 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Away Zaepfel
* Fri, Sep 28 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Fri, Oct 5 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Fri, Oct 12 Davis
7:00 PM Away Zaepfel
* Fri, Oct 19 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Away SHS
Fri, Oct 26 Walla Walla
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Fri, Nov 2 Eastmont
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 10 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy