League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
W Valley (Yak)120210
Eastmont8497
Moses Lake8497
Wenatchee8498
Eisenhower4849
Sunnyside210312
Davis012113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 16
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Kamiak
3W Valley (Yak) *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1Olympia
3W Valley (Yak) *


Saturday, Nov 17
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Monroe
3W Valley (Yak) *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1Richland
3W Valley (Yak) *


coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Sat, Sep 1 Jamboree
Thu, Sep 6 Wenatchee 0 Chelan 3
Sat, Sep 8 Wenatchee 0 Central Valley 3
* Tue, Sep 18 Wenatchee 3 Sunnyside 0
* Thu, Sep 20 Wenatchee 3 Davis 0
* Tue, Sep 25 Wenatchee 2 Eastmont 3
* Thu, Sep 27 Wenatchee 1 Moses Lake 3
Sat, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Volleyball Classic
* Tue, Oct 2 Wenatchee 0 West Valley (Yakima) 3
* Thu, Oct 4 Wenatchee 3 Eisenhower 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Wenatchee 3 Sunnyside 1
Sat, Oct 13 Wenatchee Invite
* Tue, Oct 16 Wenatchee 3 Davis 1
* Thu, Oct 18 Wenatchee 3 Eastmont 2
* Tue, Oct 23 Wenatchee 3 Moses Lake 0
* Thu, Oct 25 Wenatchee 0 West Valley (Yakima) 3
* Tue, Oct 30 Wenatchee 3 Eisenhower 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 6 - Nov 84A District at Big-9 Champ
  Thu, Nov 8 Moses Lake Won 3-2
  Thu, Nov 8 West Valley (Yakima) Lost 3-0
Nov 16 - Nov 174A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 8, 7:00 PMWenatchee @ West Valley (Yakima) at West Valley HS (Yak)
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy