League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Big 9 -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Moses Lake100210
Wenatchee100210
W Valley (Yak)100211
Eastmont110210
Davis010010
Sunnyside010030
Eisenhower010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 19
7:00 PM
Davis
Wenatchee *


ApplBowl
7:00 PM
W Valley (Yak)
Moses Lake *


LionsFld
7:00 PM
Sunnyside
Eisenhower *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Sep 23 **
Cascade
Eastmont *


Thursday, Sep 21
5:00 PM
Moses Lake
Davis *


Davis
7:00 PM
Eastmont
W Valley (Yak) *


WVYak
7:00 PM
Wenatchee
Sunnyside *


SHS
Saturday, Sep 23
12:00 PM
Selah
Davis *


Davis
1:00 PM
Seattle Academy
W Valley (Yak) *


WVYak
1:00 PM
Cascade
Eastmont *


EHSStad
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Wed, Aug 30 Jamboree
Sat, Sep 2 Wenatchee 0 Central Valley 2
Sat, Sep 9 Wenatchee 3 Archbishop Murphy 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Wenatchee 12 Eisenhower 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 19 Davis
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Thu, Sep 21 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Thu, Sep 28 Eastmont
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
Tue, Oct 3 Cashmere
6:30 PM Away CSF
* Thu, Oct 5 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Tue, Oct 10 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Away
* Thu, Oct 12 Davis
4:00 PM Away Davis
* Sat, Oct 14 West Valley (Yakima)
2:00 PM Away
* Tue, Oct 17 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Thu, Oct 19 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Away LionsFld
* Tue, Oct 24 Eastmont
7:00 PM Away EHSStad

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 28, 12:00 AMBig 9 Play in Game at Highest Se
 Oct 31, 12:00 AMDistrict Tournament at Highest Se
 Nov 4, 12:00 AMDistrict Championships at Highest Se
 Nov 7, 12:00 AM
Nov 11, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Tournament at TBD
 Nov 17, 12:00 AM
Nov 18, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy