League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Moses Lake10201340
Wenatchee9301250
Eastmont8401180
W Valley (Yak)8401351
Davis5706100
Sunnyside21005120
Eisenhower01201140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 7 Central Valley
1:00 PM Home ApplBowl
Tue, Sep 10 Cascade
Away
Sat, Sep 14 Ingraham
1:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Tue, Sep 17 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Sat, Sep 21 Davis
1:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Tue, Sep 24 Eastmont
7:00 PM Away EHSStad
* Sat, Sep 28 Moses Lake
1:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Tue, Oct 1 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Away WVYak
* Sat, Oct 5 Eisenhower
1:00 PM Home ApplBowl
Tue, Oct 8 Cashmere
Away
* Sat, Oct 12 Sunnyside
1:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Tue, Oct 15 Davis
4:00 PM Away Davis
* Sat, Oct 19 Eastmont
1:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Tue, Oct 22 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Away LionsFld
* Sat, Oct 26 West Valley (Yakima)
1:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Tue, Oct 29 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 34A District at Big-9 Champ
Nov 5 - Nov 174A State at Sparks Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 5, 6:00 PMBig 9 Play-In at high seed
 Nov 7, 6:00 PM
Nov 9, 1:00 PM
District 6 Tournament at high seed
 Nov 12, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA State at TBD
 Nov 22, 12:00 AMWIAA State Semi Finals at Sparks Stadium
 Nov 23, 12:00 AMWIAA State Finals at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy