League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Basketball
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Davis0000
Eastmont0000
Eisenhower0000
Moses Lake0000
Sunnyside0000
Wenatchee0000
W Valley (Yak)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Nov 29 Pasco
5:45 PM Away Pasco
Sat, Dec 1 Southridge
5:45 PM Away Southrid
Fri, Dec 7 Ferris
5:45 PM Home WEN
Sat, Dec 8 Mead
5:45 PM Home WEN
* Fri, Dec 14 Davis
5:45 PM Home WEN
* Sat, Dec 15 Sunnyside
5:45 PM Away SHS
Tue, Dec 18 Hanford
5:45 PM Away Hanford
Thu, Dec 27 Vista Tournament
Clarkston (Host)
Away CLKHS
Fri, Dec 28 Vista Tournament
Clarkston (Host)
Away CLKHS
Sat, Dec 29 Vista Tournament
Clarkston (Host)
Away CLKHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Eastmont
5:45 PM Home WEN
* Sat, Jan 5 Eisenhower
5:45 PM Away IKE
* Fri, Jan 11 West Valley (Yakima)
5:45 PM Home WEN
* Sat, Jan 12 Moses Lake
5:45 PM Away MLHS
* Sat, Jan 19 Davis
5:45 PM Away Davis
* Fri, Jan 25 Sunnyside
5:45 PM Home WEN
* Sat, Jan 26 Eastmont
5:45 PM Away EHS MAIN
* Fri, Feb 1 Eisenhower
5:45 PM Home WEN
* Tue, Feb 5 West Valley (Yakima)
5:45 PM Away WVYak
* Fri, Feb 8 Moses Lake
5:45 PM Home WEN

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 12, 12:00 AMBig 9 Play-In at high seed
 Feb 14, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
District 6 Tournament at high seed
 Feb 23, 12:00 AMWIAA Regional at TBD
 Feb 27, 12:00 AM
Feb 28, 12:00 AM
Mar 1, 12:00 AM
Mar 2, 12:00 AM
WIAA State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy