League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:You sold your home for how much 8
Girls Swim
Big 9 -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Wenatchee600600
Eastmont510510
Eisenhower420520
Davis231241
Moses Lake231231
W Valley (Yak)150150
Sunnyside060260


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Jamboree
Sat, Sep 9 Wenatchee Invite
Sat, Sep 9 Wenatchee Invite 11 Dive
* Thu, Sep 14 Wenatchee 136 Davis 50
* Thu, Sep 14 Wenatchee 132 Eisenhower 55
* Thu, Sep 14 Wenatchee 130 Sunnyside 92
* Tue, Sep 19 Wenatchee 139 Eastmont 47
Sat, Sep 23 Mukilteo Invite
Wenatchee 0 Kamiak (Host) 0
Aberdeen 0
Bainbridge 0
Cascade 0
Capital 0
Davis 0
Eastmont 0
Glacier Peak 0
Lake Stevens 0
Marysville-Getchell 0
Moses Lake 0
Marysville-Pilchuck 0
Mount Vernon 0
Peninsula 0
* Thu, Sep 28 Wenatchee 149 West Valley (Yakima) 33
* Thu, Oct 5 Wenatchee 120 Hanford 60
* Fri, Oct 6 11 Dive Meet
* Thu, Oct 12 Wenatchee 122 Moses Lake 61
* Fri, Oct 13 11 Dive Meet
* Thu, Oct 19 League Swim and Dive Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 26, 3:00 PMDistrict Swim Championships Prelims at Moses Lake High School
 Oct 27, 12:00 PMDistrict Dive Championships Prelims at Moses Lake High School
 Oct 28, 11:00 AMDistrict Swim and Dive Championships at Moses Lake High School
 Nov 10, 12:00 AM
Nov 11, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Weyerhauser King County Aquatics Ce
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy