League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Swim
Big 9 -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Davis000000
Eastmont000000
Eisenhower000000
Moses Lake000000
Sunnyside000000
Wenatchee000000
W Valley (Yak)000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 6 Jamboree
Moses Lake (Host)
TBD Away MLHS
Sat, Sep 8 Wenatchee Invitational
Wenatchee (Host)
Lindbergh
11:00 AM Home Whs Pool
* Thu, Sep 13 Moses Lake
4:00 PM Home Whs Pool
* Thu, Sep 20 Eisenhower
4:00 PM Home Whs Pool
* Thu, Sep 20 Davis
4:00 PM Home Whs Pool
* Tue, Sep 25 Eastmont
4:00 PM Away EYAC
Sat, Sep 29 Mukilteo Invite
Kamiak (Host)
Eastmont
Wenatchee
9:00 AM Away KCAC
Fri, Oct 5 11 Dive meet
Eastmont (Host)
12:00 PM Away EYAC
* Tue, Oct 9 West Valley (Yakima)
4:00 PM Away LionPool
* Tue, Oct 9 Sunnyside
4:00 PM Away LionsPl
Fri, Oct 12 11 Dive meet
12:00 PM Home Whs Pool
Sat, Oct 20
Wenatchee (Host)
Hanford
Richland
Walla Walla
12:00 PM Home Whs Pool
        Warm Up at 11 am

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 18, 12:00 AMBig 9 Swim and Dive League Meet at Moses Lake High School
 Oct 25, 3:00 PMDistrict 6 Swim Championship Prelims at Moses Lake High School
 Oct 26, 10:00 AMDistrict 6 Dive Championship Prelims at Moses Lake High School
 Oct 27, 11:00 AMDistrict 6 Swim and Dive Championship at Moses Lake High School
 Nov 9, 12:00 AMWIAA State Swim and Dive Championships at Weyerhauser King County Aquatics Ce
 Nov 10, 12:00 AMWIAA State Swim and Dive Championship at Weyerhauser King County Aquatics Ce
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy