League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Davis000000
Eastmont000000
Eisenhower000000
Moses Lake000000
Sunnyside000000
Wenatchee000000
W Valley (Yak)000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 12 Moses Lake Pentahalon
Moses Lake (Host)
4:00 PM Away MLHS
Sat, Sep 14 Wenatchee Invite
10:00 AM Home Whs Pool
* Thu, Sep 19 Moses Lake
4:00 PM Away MLHS
Sat, Sep 21 Mid Columbia Invite
Richland (Host)
Wenatchee
10:00 AM Away GProutPl
* Tue, Sep 24 Eastmont
4:00 PM Home WEN
Sat, Sep 28 Mukilteo Invitational
9:00 AM KCAC
* Thu, Oct 3 Davis
4:00 PM Away LionsPl
* Thu, Oct 3 Eisenhower
4:00 PM Away LionsPl
Fri, Oct 11 11 Dive meet
12:00 PM Home WEN
* Tue, Oct 15 West Valley (Yakima)
4:00 PM Home WEN
* Tue, Oct 15 Sunnyside
4:00 PM Home WEN
Fri, Oct 18 11 Dive Meet
12:00 PM Home WEN
Thu, Oct 24 Big 9 Swim and Dive League Meet
Moses Lake (Host)
4:00 PM Away MLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 4:00 PMDistrict 6 Swim Prelims at Moses Lake High School
 Nov 1, 12:00 PMDistrict 6 Dive Prelims at Moses Lake High School
 Nov 2, 11:00 AMDistrict 6 Swim and Dive Finals at Moses Lake High School
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Swim / Dive Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy