League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Fri, Mar 10 Wenatchee 8 Hanford (Host) 14
West Valley (Yakima) 15
Mon, Mar 20 9 Hole Shoot out
* Mon, Mar 27 League Pod #1
Fri, Apr 7 Wenatchee Valley Girls Golf Championship
Thu, Apr 13 Pasco Girls Invite
* Mon, Apr 17 League Pod #2
Fri, Apr 21 The Big East/Northcutt Invite
Wenatchee 311 Mt. Spokane (Host) 254
Hermiston, OR 278
Clarkston 0
Central Valley 305
East Valley (Spokane) 376
Ferris 310
Gonzaga Preparatory School 259
Hanford 318
Kamiakin 249
Lewis and Clark 339
Mead 274
North Central 309
Pullman 0
Pasco 283
Rogers (Spokane) 371
Richland 248
Shadle Park 0
University 0
Walla Walla 259
* Tue, Apr 25 League Pod #3
* Thu, Apr 27 League Pod #4
* Mon, May 1 League Pod #5
* Thu, May 11 League Pod #6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 11:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships at Apple Tree Golf Course
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at MeadowWood Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy