League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Golf
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Fri, Mar 9 Hanford Invite
Wenatchee Hanford (Host)
Chiawana
Ephrata
Eastmont
East Valley (Yakima)
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Kamiakin
Kennewick
Mead
Mt. Spokane
Prosser
Richland
Southridge
Fri, Mar 16 Wenatchee Valley Girls Golf Championships
        1:00 PM Shotgun start
Fri, Mar 16 Highlander Invitational
Wenatchee Eastlake
Kamiakin
Mount Si
Richland
* Mon, Mar 19 POD #1
        Shotgun Start 11:00 AM
Thu, Mar 22 Wenatchee 242 Chelan 255
* Mon, Mar 26 POD #2
        Shotgun Start at 1:00 pm
* Tue, Apr 10 POD #3
        Tee Times start at 1:00
* Tue, Apr 17 POD #4
        Shotgun Start at 12:00 PM
Thu, Apr 19 Gamble Sands
Tue, Apr 24 Pasco Invite
Wenatchee Pasco (Host)
Chiawana
Davis
Eastmont
Hanford
Kamiakin
Kennewick
Moses Lake
Southridge
Wapato
* Thu, Apr 26 POD #5
        Shotgun Start at 1:30pm
* Mon, Apr 30 POD #6
        Shotgun Start at 12:00 PM
* Mon, May 7 POD #7
        Shotgun Start at 11:00 AM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 12:00 PMDistrict 6 Championships at Yakima Elks Golf Club
 May 22, 12:00 AM
May 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Sun Willows Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy