League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Wenatchee 6 Southridge 15
* Wed, Mar 22 Wenatchee 13 Davis 4
* Fri, Mar 24 Wenatchee 12 Davis 9
Mon, Mar 27 Wenatchee 13 Cascade 14
* Tue, Mar 28 Wenatchee 21 Sunnyside 5
* Fri, Mar 31 Wenatchee 12 Sunnyside 1
* Fri, Mar 31 Wenatchee 13 Sunnyside 2
* Tue, Apr 11 Wenatchee 10 Eisenhower 9
* Fri, Apr 14 Wenatchee 14 Eisenhower 15
* Fri, Apr 14 Wenatchee 17 Eisenhower 18
* Tue, Apr 18 Wenatchee 5 West Valley (Yakima) 14
* Fri, Apr 21 Wenatchee 13 West Valley (Yakima) 3
* Fri, Apr 21 Wenatchee 8 West Valley (Yakima) 14
* Tue, Apr 25 Wenatchee 15 Moses Lake 21
* Tue, Apr 25 Wenatchee 21 Davis 6
* Fri, Apr 28 Wenatchee 1 Moses Lake 14
* Fri, Apr 28 Wenatchee 5 Moses Lake 15
* Tue, May 2 Wenatchee 5 Eastmont 6
* Fri, May 5 Wenatchee 10 Eastmont 8
* Fri, May 5 Wenatchee 7 Eastmont 9

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 19 West Valley (Yakima) Won 14-0
  Sat, May 20 Eastmont Lost 7-2
  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 4:00 PMEisenhower @ Wenatchee at Walla Walla Point Park
 May 19, 5:00 PMDistrict 6 Tournament (if qualified) at High Seed
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy