League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Softball
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Moses Lake170193
Eastmont134149
Wenatchee135149
W Valley (Yak)7111014
Eisenhower711912
Davis513714
Sunnyside018020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 25
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
12Camas
1Moses Lake *


Awaiting Score
Camas
Moses Lake *


Merkel
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
4Eastmont
7Central Valley *


Awaiting Score
Eastmont
Central Valley *


Merkel
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
14Rogers (Puy)
4Moses Lake *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
16Eastlake
0Eastmont *


Saturday, May 26
Time TBD
WIAA State Softball Championships
Moses Lake
Eastmont


Merkel
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 Wenatchee 1 Southridge 13
Thu, Mar 15 Wenatchee 13 Cascade 14
* Tue, Mar 20 Wenatchee 21 Davis 11
* Fri, Mar 23 Wenatchee 17 Davis 1
* Fri, Mar 23 Wenatchee 16 Davis 0
* Tue, Mar 27 Wenatchee 18 Sunnyside 3
* Fri, Mar 30 Wenatchee 21 Sunnyside 7
* Fri, Mar 30 Wenatchee 14 Sunnyside 2
* Tue, Apr 10 Wenatchee 20 Eisenhower 15
* Fri, Apr 13 Wenatchee 20 Eisenhower 15
* Fri, Apr 13 Wenatchee 11 Eisenhower 8
* Tue, Apr 17 Wenatchee 19 West Valley (Yakima) 8
* Fri, Apr 20 Wenatchee 24 West Valley (Yakima) 8
* Fri, Apr 20 Wenatchee 15 West Valley (Yakima) 3
* Tue, Apr 24 Wenatchee 2 Moses Lake 12
* Fri, Apr 27 Wenatchee 0 Moses Lake 14
* Fri, Apr 27 Wenatchee 1 Moses Lake 15
* Tue, May 1 Wenatchee 6 Eastmont 4
* Fri, May 4 Wenatchee 6 Eastmont 7
* Fri, May 4 Wenatchee 11 Eastmont 12

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 194A Big-9 at Site of Big-9 Champ
  Tue, May 15 Davis Won 18-6
  Sat, May 19 West Valley (Yakima) Lost 6-4
May 25 - May 264A State at Merkel Sports Complex
  Date/Time Event  
 May 19, 11:00 AMWest Valley (Yakima) @ Wenatchee at Moses Lake High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy