League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Wenatchee6061
Moses Lake5151
Eisenhower4242
W Valley (Yak)2323
Eastmont2323
Davis1516
Sunnyside0606


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, May 23
Time TBD
WIAA State Track
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Moses Lake
Eisenhower
Eastmont
Davis


MTHS
Friday, May 24
Time TBD
WIAA State Track
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Moses Lake
Eisenhower
Eastmont
Davis


MTHS
Saturday, May 25
Time TBD
WIAA State Track
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Moses Lake
Eisenhower
Eastmont
Davis


MTHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Sat, Mar 16 Wenatchee 0 Seattle Academy 0
Sat, Mar 23 Chuck Randall Relays
Wenatchee 89 Arlington (Host) 108
Burlington-Edison 81
Edmonds-Woodway 64
Glacier Peak 111
Marysville-Getchell 57
Marysville-Pilchuck 39
Squalicum 42
Sat, Mar 23 Ray Cockrum Relays
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 29 Eastmont Invitational
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
* Thu, Apr 18 Wenatchee 120 Sunnyside 30
* Thu, Apr 18 Wenatchee 91 West Valley (Yakima) 57
Sat, Apr 20 Wenatchee 0 Walla Walla 1
Sat, Apr 20 Wenatchee 0 Central Valley 0
Sat, Apr 20 Wenatchee 0 Davis 0
Sat, Apr 20 Wenatchee 0 Kennewick 0
Sat, Apr 20 Wenatchee 0 Mead 0
Sat, Apr 20 Wenatchee 0 Othello 0
Sat, Apr 20 Wenatchee 0 Pasco 0
Sat, Apr 20 Wenatchee 0 Southridge 0
Sat, Apr 20 Wenatchee 0 Walla Walla 0
Sat, Apr 20 Wenatchee 0 Othello 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Wenatchee 94 Eisenhower 55
* Thu, Apr 25 Wenatchee 91 Moses Lake 59
Sat, Apr 27 NCW Invite
Wenatchee 0 Davis 0
Eastmont 0
Ephrata 0
Lake Roosevelt 0
Okanogan 0
Pateros 0
* Thu, May 2 Wenatchee 125 Eastmont 25
* Thu, May 2 Wenatchee 129 Davis 21

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 4:00 PMCBBN Intercity Championships Day 1 at Zaepfel Stadium
 May 16, 4:00 PMDistrict 6 Championships at Wildcat Stadium
 May 18, 10:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships Day 2 at Zaepfel Stadium
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Track at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy