League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Wenatchee120120
W Valley (Yak)102132
Davis8495
Eisenhower6688
Eastmont4849
Moses Lake210312
Sunnyside012012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 24
Time TBD
WIAA Championships
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Eisenhower


ColBasRC
Saturday, May 25
Time TBD
WIAA Championships
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Eisenhower


ColBasRC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Fri, Mar 15 North Central Washington Invite
Wenatchee 0 Eastmont 0
Sat, Mar 16 North Central Washington Invite
Wenatchee 0 Eastmont 0
* Thu, Mar 21 Wenatchee 7 Moses Lake 0
* Tue, Mar 26 Wenatchee 7 Davis 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Wenatchee 6 Eastmont 1
* Tue, Apr 9 Wenatchee 7 West Valley (Yakima) 0
* Thu, Apr 11 Wenatchee 7 Sunnyside 0
Fri, Apr 12 Tri-Cities Invite
Wenatchee 1 Richland 1
Sat, Apr 13 Tri-Cities Invite
Wenatchee 0 Richland 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Wenatchee 7 Eisenhower 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Wenatchee 7 Moses Lake 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Wenatchee 6 Davis 1
Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire Classic
Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire Classic
* Mon, Apr 29 Wenatchee 7 Eisenhower 0
* Tue, Apr 30 Wenatchee 7 Eastmont 0
* Thu, May 2 Wenatchee 4 West Valley (Yakima) 3
* Tue, May 7 Wenatchee 7 Sunnyside 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 12:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships Day 1 at West Valley HS (Yak)
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA Championships at Columbia Basin Racquet Club
 

WHS Tennis- GO PANTHERS!

Mar 8, 2018 4:08 PM

Home matches: Dismiss at 1:30, Bus departs at 1:45pm

Away matches: Dismiss at 11:15, Bus departs at 11:30am


Parent/Athlete Newsletter: please text your email address to Coach Cyndi Noyd: 509-670-4146

Get out and play!


Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy