League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Tennis
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Davis1020
W Valley (Yak)1010
Eisenhower1010
Moses Lake1111
Wenatchee0000
Eastmont0101
Sunnyside0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 19
Final
Scored By: Tyson.Whitfield
0Eastmont
7W Valley (Yak) *


Final
Scored By: Khalid.Benedicto
3Moses Lake
4Eisenhower *


Final
Scored By: Macario.Solis
7Davis
0Sunnyside *


Wednesday, Mar 20
3:00 PM
Kennewick
Davis *


Kissel
Thursday, Mar 21
3:00 PM
Wenatchee
Moses Lake *


MLHS
3:00 PM
Eastmont
Sunnyside *


SHS
3:00 PM
Eisenhower
Davis *


Kissel
Saturday, Mar 23
9:00 AM
Viking Invite
Moses Lake
Chelan
Selah *


Carlon
10:00 AM
Hanford
W Valley (Yak) *


WVYak
11:00 AM
Hermiston, OR
Eisenhower *


IKE
2:00 PM
Pasco
Eisenhower *


IKE
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Wenatchee Eisenhower
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 15 North Central Washington Invite
Wenatchee 0 Eastmont 0
Sat, Mar 16 North Central Washington Invite
Wenatchee Eastmont

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 21 Moses Lake
3:00 PM Away MLHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Davis
3:00 PM Home WRAC
* Thu, Mar 28 Eastmont
3:00 PM Away EHST
* Tue, Apr 9 West Valley (Yakima)
3:00 PM Home WRAC
* Thu, Apr 11 Sunnyside
3:00 PM Away SHS
Fri, Apr 12 Tri-Cities Invite
Richland (Host)
Wenatchee
Away
Sat, Apr 13 Tri-Cities Invite
Richland (Host)
Wenatchee
Away
* Tue, Apr 16 Eisenhower
3:00 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 23 Moses Lake
3:00 PM Home WRAC
* Thu, Apr 25 Davis
3:00 PM Away Kissel
Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire Classic
Mead (Host)
TBD Away
Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire Classic
Mead (Host)
TBD Away Mead
* Tue, Apr 30 Eastmont
3:00 PM Home WRAC
* Thu, May 2 West Valley (Yakima)
3:00 PM Away WVYak
* Tue, May 7 Sunnyside
3:00 PM Home WRAC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 12:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships Day 1 at West Valley HS (Yak)
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA Championships at Columbia Basin Racquet Club
 

WHS Tennis- GO PANTHERS!

Mar 8, 2018 4:08 PM

Home matches: Dismiss at 1:30, Bus departs at 1:45pm

Away matches: Dismiss at 11:15, Bus departs at 11:30am


Parent/Athlete Newsletter: please text your email address to Coach Cyndi Noyd: 509-670-4146

Get out and play!


Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy