League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Wrestling
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Davis0000
Eastmont0000
Eisenhower0000
Moses Lake0000
Sunnyside0000
Wenatchee0000
W Valley (Yak)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Moses Lake Jamboree
Moses Lake (Host)
5:00 PM Away MLHS
Sat, Dec 2 Bob Mars
Kennewick (Host)
Chiawana
Hanford
Kamiakin
Pasco
Richland
Southridge
Wenatchee
Walla Walla
Away KeHS
* Wed, Dec 6 Moses Lake
6:00 PM Away MLHS
Fri, Dec 8 Olympic Duals JV Tournament
Olympic (Host)
4:00 PM Away OHS
Sat, Dec 9 Foss Emery
Foss (Host)
Wenatchee
Away
* Tue, Dec 12 Davis
6:00 PM Home WEN
Sat, Dec 16 Cadet Classic
Eisenhower (Host)
Wenatchee
TBD Away IKE
* Tue, Dec 19 Eastmont
6:00 PM Home WEN
Sat, Dec 30 Cat Classic
Eastmont (Host)
Wenatchee
9:00 AM Away EHS MAIN
* Tue, Jan 9 Sunnyside
6:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Eisenhower
6:00 PM Home WEN
Sat, Jan 20 Grandview Invite
Grandview (Host)
10:00 AM Away GRDV
* Tue, Jan 23 West Valley (Yakima)
6:00 PM Away WVYak

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy