League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Wrestling
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Wenatchee2021
Moses Lake2122
Sunnyside2131
Davis1212
Eisenhower0202
Eastmont0000
W Valley (Yak)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Moses Lake Jamboree
Sat, Dec 2 Bob Mars
Wenatchee 0 Kennewick (Host) 0
Chiawana 0
Eisenhower 0
Kamiakin 0
Pasco 0
Prosser 0
Richland 0
Southridge 0
Wapato 0
Walla Walla 0
* Wed, Dec 6 Wenatchee 6 Moses Lake 6
Fri, Dec 8 Olympic Duals JV Tournament
Sat, Dec 9 Foss Emery
Wenatchee 0 Foss (Host) 0
Spanaway Lake 0
Sat, Dec 9 Judy Emry Invite
* Tue, Dec 12 Wenatchee 12 Davis 0
Sat, Dec 16 Cadet Classic
Wenatchee 0 Eisenhower 0
* Tue, Dec 19 Wenatchee 0 Eastmont 0
Fri, Dec 29 Winter Cup
Sat, Dec 30 Cat Classic
Wenatchee 0 Eastmont (Host) 0
Cashmere 0
* Tue, Jan 9 Wenatchee 21 Sunnyside 0
Fri, Jan 12 Lady Huskie Invite
Sat, Jan 13 Lady Huskie Invite
* Wed, Jan 17 Wenatchee 0 Eisenhower 0
Sat, Jan 20 Grandview Invite
Sat, Jan 27 Wenatchee 0 Cle Elum 0
Sat, Jan 27 Wenatchee 0 Cle Elum 0
Sat, Jan 27 Wenatchee 0 Cle Elum 0
Sat, Jan 27 Wenatchee 0 Ellensburg 0
Sat, Jan 27 Wenatchee 0 Cle Elum 0
Sat, Jan 27 Wenatchee 0 Hanford 10
Sat, Jan 27 Wenatchee 0 East Valley (Yakima) 0
Sat, Jan 27 Wenatchee 0 Cle Elum 0
Sat, Jan 27 Wenatchee 0 Chelan 0
Sat, Jan 27 Wenatchee 0 Moses Lake 0
Sat, Jan 27 Wenatchee 0 Cle Elum 0
Sat, Jan 27 Wenatchee 0 Prosser 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 12:00 AMWarden Sub-Regional
 Feb 10, 11:00 AMRegional Wrestling at East Valley HS (Spo)
 Feb 16, 12:00 AM
Feb 17, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy