League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Sunnyside5050
Moses Lake2222
Wenatchee2222
Davis1212
Eisenhower1313
Eastmont0202
W Valley (Yak)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 Ladycat Kickoff Classic
* Tue, Dec 4 Wenatchee 12 Davis 6
Fri, Dec 7 Olympic Girls Invite
Wenatchee 1 Olympic (Host) 1
Edmonds-Woodway 1
Port Angeles 1
Shelton 1
Sat, Dec 8 Judy Emry Invite
* Tue, Dec 11 Wenatchee 27 Eisenhower 52
Fri, Dec 14 JV Boys & Girls Mix & Match
Wenatchee 0 Ephrata (Host) 0
Eastmont 0
Sat, Dec 22 Sunnyside Tournament
Sat, Dec 29 Cat Classic
Wenatchee 0 Eastmont 0
Fri, Jan 4 Kelso Invite
Fri, Jan 11 Lady Huskie Invite
Sat, Jan 12 Lady Huskie Invite
* Tue, Jan 15 Wenatchee 18 Sunnyside 24
Sat, Jan 19 Grandview Invite
Wenatchee Grandview (Host)
Hermiston, OR
Chiawana
Connell
Cashmere
Ephrata
Eastmont
Eisenhower
Ellensburg
East Valley (Yakima)
Kamiakin
Moses Lake
Othello
Prosser
Pasco
Quincy
Toppenish
Wapato
Wahluke
* Tue, Jan 22 Wenatchee 42 Eastmont 42
* Wed, Jan 23 Wenatchee 12 Moses Lake 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 5:00 PMGirls Sub-Regionals NORTH at Eastmont High School Main Gym
 Feb 2, 11:00 AMGirls Sub Regionals NORTH at Eastmont High School Main Gym
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy