League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Cheer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Cheer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 Away Football
Fri, Sep 7 Away Football
Fri, Sep 14 Home Football
* Fri, Sep 21 Football
* Fri, Sep 28 Home Football
* Fri, Oct 5 Home Football
Fri, Oct 19 Homecoming vs Wenatchee
Fri, Oct 26 Home Football- Homecoming
* Fri, Nov 2 Home Football vs Eastmont
Sat, Jan 12 Hanford Cheer Classic
Sat, Jan 19 Eastside Cheer Classic
Sat, Jan 26 Battle at the Lake
Sat, Feb 2 WIAA State Cheerleading Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy