League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Bowling
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Wenatchee111141
Eisenhower102142
Eastmont84114
Moses Lake5787
W Valley (Yak)5797
Davis39610
Sunnyside012213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Panthers Bowling
Photo By: ParsonsPhoto Store
Tuesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Leavitt
0W Valley (Yak)
4Wenatchee *


Final
Scored By: Nicole.Mills
4Eastmont
0Davis *


Final
Scored By: Danny.Stevenson
0Sunnyside
4Moses Lake *


Wednesday, Jan 23
 
League Make up / Tiebreaker Day
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Moses Lake
Eisenhower


Friday, Jan 25
11:00 AM
District 6 Championship
W Valley (Yak)
Sunnyside
Moses Lake
Eisenhower
Eastmont
Davis
Wenatchee *


Eastmont
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Tue, Nov 6 Moses Lake Invite
Wenatchee 1 Moses Lake (Host) 0
Davis 0
Eastmont 0
Ellensburg 0
Sunnyside 0
Selah 0
West Valley (Yakima) 0
* Thu, Nov 8 Wenatchee 2 Eisenhower 3
* Thu, Nov 15 Wenatchee 4 Davis 0
* Tue, Nov 20 Wenatchee 4 Moses Lake 0
* Wed, Nov 21 Wenatchee 3 Eastmont 1
* Tue, Nov 27 Wenatchee 4 Sunnyside 0
Thu, Nov 29 Wenatchee 4 Ellensburg 0
Tue, Dec 4 Wenatchee 3 Selah 1
* Thu, Dec 6 Wenatchee 3 West Valley (Yakima) 1
Fri, Dec 7 Pre Tournament Match
Sat, Dec 8 Tower Classic
* Tue, Dec 11 Wenatchee 3 Eisenhower 2
* Tue, Dec 18 Wenatchee 4 Davis 0
* Wed, Jan 2 Wenatchee 3 Eastmont 1
* Tue, Jan 8 Wenatchee 3 Moses Lake 1
* Thu, Jan 10 Wenatchee 3 Sunnyside 1
Tue, Jan 15 Wenatchee 4 Ellensburg 0
* Tue, Jan 22 Wenatchee 4 West Valley (Yakima) 0
* Wed, Jan 23 League Make up / Tiebreaker Day

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 25, 11:00 AMDistrict 6 Championship at Eastmont Lanes
 Feb 1, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships at Narrows Plaza Bowl
 Feb 2, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championship at Narrows Plaza Bowl
 

Practice 1/2-25

Dec 31, 2018 4:22 PM

PRACTICE JANUARY 2-25

  1. Schedule this Week, January 2-4
    1. Wednesday: Home match with Eastmont

i. Out 1:00; leave 1:15

ii. Everyone bowls

  1. Thursday: Practice

i. Marks, spares, making shots, game pressure

  1. Friday: Awards

i. Awards, successes

  1. Next Week: January 7-11
    1. Monday: Everyone practices

i. Targeting, balance, spares

  1. Tuesday: Home match with Moses Lake

i. Out at 1:00; van leaves 1:15

ii. Everyone bowls

  1. Wednesday: Everyone practices

i. Spares, targeting, balance, etc.

  1. Thursday: Road match @ Sunnyside

i. Out at 10:15; van leaves 10:30

ii. Everyone bowls that can make it

  1. Friday: Regular practice—scores
  2. Following Week: January 14-18
    1. Monday: Practice

i. Form, release, spares, Horse Race

  1. Tuesday: Home match with Ellensburg

i. Out at 1:00; van leaves 1:15

ii. Everyone bowls

  1. Wednesday: Practice
  2. Thursday: Practice

i. Dismissed: 12:15, Leave 12:30

  1. Friday: Everyone Practices
  2. Vote for Team Awards

i. Most Inspirational (V & JV)

ii. Most Valuable Bowler (V & JV)

  1. Monday, January 21, MLK Day
    1. “Optional” Practice

i. Time TBD

  1. Tuesday, January 22
    1. Home match with West Valley (senior day)

i. Dismissed 1:00, Leave 1:15

  1. Wednesday: Tiebreakers/Make-ups (if necessary) or

i. Staff Bowling—if no make-ups/tiebreakers

ii. Nine pair up with staff members

iii. Total Pins Wins

iv. Prizes

  1. District Bowling
    1. Friday, January 25
    2. At league #1 Seed
    3. Early Release: TBD


Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy