League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Wenatchee61114
W Valley (Yak)62116
Moses Lake5397
Eastmont4497
Davis35412
Sunnyside26313
Eisenhower16312


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Blake.Solomon
68Davis
73Kentwood *


Friday, Jan 25
7:30 PM
W Valley (Yak)
Eisenhower *


IKE
7:30 PM
Sunnyside
Wenatchee *


WEN
7:30 PM
Eastmont
Moses Lake *


MLHS
Saturday, Jan 26
7:30 PM
Davis
Sunnyside *


Main Gym
7:30 PM
Moses Lake
Eisenhower *


IKE
7:30 PM
Wenatchee
Eastmont *


EHS MAIN
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Mon, Nov 26 EHS Boys Basketball Jamboree
Fri, Nov 30 Wenatchee 52 Chiawana 50
Sat, Dec 1 Wenatchee 68 Southridge 51
Fri, Dec 7 Wenatchee 40 Ferris 50
Sat, Dec 8 Wenatchee 54 Mead 70
* Fri, Dec 14 Wenatchee 63 Davis 60
* Sat, Dec 15 Wenatchee 54 Sunnyside 38
Tue, Dec 18 Wenatchee 58 Hanford 57
Thu, Dec 27 Wenatchee 45 Clarkston 43
Fri, Dec 28 Wenatchee 39 Walla Walla 47
Sat, Dec 29 Wenatchee 50 Lapwai, ID 45
* Fri, Jan 4 Wenatchee 52 Eastmont 50
* Sat, Jan 5 Wenatchee 50 Eisenhower 62
* Fri, Jan 11 Wenatchee 50 West Valley (Yakima) 28
* Sat, Jan 12 Wenatchee 71 Moses Lake 63
* Sat, Jan 19 Wenatchee 67 Davis 58

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 25 Sunnyside
7:30 PM Home WEN
* Sat, Jan 26 Eastmont
7:30 PM Away EHS MAIN
* Fri, Feb 1 Eisenhower
7:30 PM Home WEN
* Tue, Feb 5 West Valley (Yakima)
7:30 PM Away WVYak
        WV Senior Night
* Fri, Feb 8 Moses Lake
7:30 PM Home WEN

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12Big-9 Play-In at Higher Seed
Feb 15 - Feb 164A District at Sites TBD
Feb 22 - Mar 24A State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 12, 12:00 AMBig 9 Play-In at high seed
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
District 6 Tournament at high seed
 Feb 23, 12:00 AMWIAA Regional at TBD
 Feb 27, 12:00 AM
Feb 28, 12:00 AM
Mar 1, 12:00 AM
Mar 2, 12:00 AM
WIAA State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy