League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Wrestling
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Davis0000
Eastmont0000
Eisenhower0000
Moses Lake0000
Sunnyside0000
Wenatchee0000
W Valley (Yak)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Jamboree
Moses Lake (Host)
5:00 PM Away MLHS
Sat, Dec 1 Bob Mars Tournament
Kennewick (Host)
Columbia (Burbank)
Eisenhower
Kamiakin
Moses Lake
Othello
Quincy
Richland
River View
Wenatchee
Warden
Wapato
10:00 AM Away Kennewic
* Tue, Dec 4 Davis
7:00 PM Home WEN
Sat, Dec 8 Olympic Duals
Olympic (Host)
Auburn
Bremerton
Curtis
Central Kitsap
Davis
Kelso
Kent Meridian
Mount Si
North Kitsap
South Kitsap
Toppenish
Union
Wenatchee
White River
Yelm
Away KitPav
* Tue, Dec 11 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Away IKE
Sat, Dec 15 Ike Classic
Eisenhower (Host)
Bonney Lake
Cheney
Ephrata
East Valley (Yakima)
Peninsula
Prosser
Toppenish
Wenatchee
Wapato
Away IKE
Fri, Dec 21 Best of the West
Pasco (Host)
Hermiston, OR
Chiawana
Clarkston
Deer Park
Eisenhower
Ellensburg
Kennewick
Prosser
Richland
Selah
Wenatchee
West Valley (Spokane)
Away
Fri, Dec 28 Wenatchee Duals
Wenatchee (Host)
Bellarmine
Eastmont
Pullman
Rogers (Puyallup)
12:00 PM Home WEN
Sat, Dec 29 Cat Classic
Eastmont (Host)
Cascade
Davis
Ephrata
Ellensburg
Eisenhower
Pullman
Quincy
Selah
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
9:00 AM Away EHS MAIN
* Thu, Jan 3 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Home WEN
Fri, Jan 4 Pacific NW Classic
University (Host)
Hanford
Mead
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Wenatchee
9:00 AM Away UHS
Sat, Jan 5 Pacific NW Classic
University (Host)
Hanford
Mead
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Wenatchee
9:00 AM Away UHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Away MLHS
Sat, Jan 12 MP Premier Tournament
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Bethel
Decatur
Edmonds-Woodway
Granite Falls
Glacier Peak
Jackson
Kamiak
Kentwood
O\\\'Dea
Omak
Sehome
Squalicum
Stanwood
Wenatchee
Woodinville
9:30 AM Away MPHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Home WEN
Sat, Jan 19 Prosser Invite
Prosser (Host)
Colville
Cascade
Eisenhower
Eastmont
Othello
Sunnyside
Wenatchee
Wapato
Away PHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Eastmont
7:00 PM Away EHS MAIN

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 5:00 PM
Feb 2, 7:00 PM
District 6 Championships at Eisenhower High School
 Feb 9, 10:00 AMWIAA Regional at Big Bend C
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy