League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Davis0000
Eastmont0000
Eisenhower0000
Moses Lake0000
Sunnyside0000
Wenatchee0000
W Valley (Yak)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Moses Lake Jamboree
Moses Lake (Host)
5:00 PM Away MLHS
Sat, Dec 2 Bob Mars Invitational
Kennewick (Host)
Othello
Prosser
Quincy
Richland
Wenatchee
Wapato
Walla Walla
10:00 AM Away Kennewic
* Wed, Dec 6 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Away MLHS
Sat, Dec 9 Olympic Duals
Olympic (Host)
Auburn
Arlington
Bremerton
Curtis
Central Kitsap
Davis
Kelso
Rogers (Puyallup)
Southridge
Tahoma
Toppenish
Union
Wenatchee
White River
Yelm
Away
* Tue, Dec 12 Davis
7:00 PM Home WEN
Sat, Dec 16 Cadet Classic
Eisenhower (Host)
Cheney
Davis
Ephrata
East Valley (Yakima)
Grandview
Selah
Sunnyside
Toppenish
Wenatchee
Wapato
West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Away IKE
* Tue, Dec 19 Eastmont
7:00 PM Home WEN
Fri, Dec 22 Best of the West Invite
Pasco (Host)
Auburn Mountainview
Ellensburg
Eisenhower
Hanford
Kennewick
North Central
Prosser
Richland
Southridge
Wenatchee
Walla Walla
9:00 AM Away Pasco
Fri, Dec 29 Wenatchee Duals
Wenatchee (Host)
Bellarmine
Eastmont
Rogers (Puyallup)
1:00 PM Home WEN
Sat, Dec 30 Cat Classic
Eastmont (Host)
9:00 AM Away EHS MAIN
Fri, Jan 5 Pacific Northwest Classic
University (Host)
Mead
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Othello
Shadle Park
Wenatchee
9:00 AM Away
Sat, Jan 6 Pacific Northwest Classic
University (Host)
Freeman
Mead
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Othello
Shadle Park
Wenatchee
9:00 AM Away
* Tue, Jan 9 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Away SHS
Sat, Jan 13 MP Premier Tournament
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Bethel
Cascade
Decatur
Granite Falls
Glacier Peak
Inglemoor
Jackson
Kentwood
Omak
O\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
Sehome
Squalicum
Stanwood
Wenatchee
Woodinville
9:30 AM Away MPHS
        Weigh In at 7:30
* Wed, Jan 17 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Home WEN
Sat, Jan 20 Prosser Invite
Prosser (Host)
Cascade
Eisenhower
Grandview
Sunnyside
Wapato
Wenatchee
Walla Walla
Away
* Tue, Jan 23 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Away WVYak

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 5:00 PM
Feb 3, 10:00 AM
District 6 Championships at West Valley HS (Yak)
 Feb 10, 7:00 PMRegional Wrestling at Eisenhower High School
 Feb 16, 12:00 AMWIAA Mat Classic at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 17, 12:00 AMWIaa Mat Classic at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy