League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Boys Wrestling
Big 9 -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Davis0000
Eastmont0000
Eisenhower0000
Moses Lake0000
Sunnyside0000
Wenatchee0000
W Valley (Yak)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 28 Jamboree
Moses Lake (Host)
6:00 PM Away MLHS
Sat, Dec 1 Bob Mars Tournament
Kennewick (Host)
Quincy
Wenatchee
9:00 AM Away Kennewic
* Tue, Dec 4 Davis
7:00 PM Home WEN
Sat, Dec 8 Olympic Duals
Olympic (Host)
Wenatchee
Away KitPav
* Tue, Dec 11 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Away IKE
Sat, Dec 15 Ike Classic
Eisenhower (Host)
Ephrata
Wenatchee
Away IKE
Fri, Dec 21 Best of the West
Pasco (Host)
Wenatchee
Away
Fri, Dec 28 Wenatchee Duals
Wenatchee (Host)
Bellarmine
Eastmont
Pullman
Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Home WEN
Sat, Dec 29 Cat Classic
Eastmont (Host)
Ephrata
Quincy
Wenatchee
9:00 AM Away EHS MAIN
* Thu, Jan 3 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Home WEN
Fri, Jan 4 Pacific NW Classic
University (Host)
Wenatchee
Away UHS
Sat, Jan 5 Pacific NW Classic
University (Host)
Wenatchee
Away UHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Away MLHS
Sat, Jan 12 Marysville Classic
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Wenatchee
Away MPHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Home WEN
Sat, Jan 19 Prosser Invite
Prosser (Host)
Wenatchee
Away PHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Eastmont
7:00 PM Away EHS MAIN

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 5:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
District 6 Championships at Moses Lake High School
 Feb 9, 10:00 AMWIAA Regional at Tacoma
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy