League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Boys Swim
Big 9 -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Wenatchee500500
Moses Lake410510
W Valley (Yak)320320
Eastmont230230
Eisenhower140140
Sunnyside000000
Davis050050


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Thu, Nov 30 Big 9 Pentathalon
* Thu, Dec 7 Wenatchee 144 Eastmont 42
* Sat, Dec 9 Walla Walla Invite
Wenatchee 554 Walla Walla (Host) 194
Camas 492
Chiawana 12
Hanford 268
Pullman 373
Pasco 27
Richland 209
* Thu, Dec 14 Wenatchee 144 Davis 30
* Thu, Dec 14 Wenatchee 149 Eisenhower 30
Thu, Dec 28 Wenatchee 0 Eastmont 0
Kentwood 0
Moses Lake 0
Sat, Jan 6 Kentridge Invitational
Wenatchee Kentridge (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Bainbridge
Bonney Lake
Cascade
Eastmont
East Valley (Yakima)
Everett
Glacier Peak
Hanford
Issaquah
Kamiak
Kelso
Lindbergh
Lake Stevens
Marysville-Getchell
Mercer Island
Moses Lake
Mark Morris
Marysville-Pilchuck
Mount Vernon
O'Dea
Peninsula
R A Long
Richland
Selah
Sehome
Sumner
Snohomish
Stanwood
Shorewood
Tahoma
Toppenish
West Valley (Yakima)
* Fri, Jan 12 11 Dive Meet
        Warm up begin at 10 am
* Thu, Jan 18 Wenatchee 106 Moses Lake 80
* Fri, Jan 19 11 Dive Meet
        Warm up begin at 10 am
* Thu, Jan 25 Big 9 Swim Meet
* Thu, Jan 25 Wenatchee 133 West Valley (Yakima) 45

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 3:00 PMDistrict Swim Championships Prelim at Moses Lake High School
 Feb 2, 10:00 AMDistrict Dive Championships Prelims at Moses Lake High School
 Feb 3, 11:00 AMDistrict Swim and Dive Championships at Moses Lake High School
 Feb 16, 12:00 AM
Feb 17, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Weyerhauser King County Aquatics Ce
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy