League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboreel
Fri, Mar 16 Wenatchee 0 Sumner 5
Sat, Mar 17 Wenatchee 0 Richland 12
* Tue, Mar 20 Wenatchee 8 Davis 0
* Fri, Mar 23 Wenatchee 11 Davis 0
* Fri, Mar 23 Wenatchee 10 Davis 7
* Tue, Mar 27 Wenatchee 14 Sunnyside 0
* Fri, Mar 30 Wenatchee 10 Sunnyside 0
* Fri, Mar 30 Wenatchee 13 Sunnyside 2
* Tue, Apr 10 Wenatchee 3 Eisenhower 1
* Fri, Apr 13 Wenatchee 1 Eisenhower 2
* Fri, Apr 13 Wenatchee 8 Eisenhower 4
* Tue, Apr 17 Wenatchee 7 West Valley (Yakima) 10
* Fri, Apr 20 Wenatchee 6 West Valley (Yakima) 5
* Fri, Apr 20 Wenatchee 5 West Valley (Yakima) 2
* Tue, Apr 24 Wenatchee 3 Moses Lake 1
* Fri, Apr 27 Wenatchee 0 Moses Lake 5
* Fri, Apr 27 Wenatchee 3 Moses Lake 17
* Tue, May 1 Wenatchee 1 Eastmont 2
* Fri, May 4 Wenatchee 3 Eastmont 2
* Fri, May 4 Wenatchee 13 Eastmont 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 12 West Valley (Yakima) Won 9-1
  Sat, May 12 Moses Lake Won 9-5
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 19 Chiawana Won 3-0
  Sat, May 19 Moses Lake Won 8-5
  Fri, May 25 Skyview Lost 3-1
  Sat, May 26 Federal Way Lost 13-5
  Date/Time Event  
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Baseball Championships at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy