League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
Boys Track
Big 9 -
 WLT
Davis000
Eastmont000
Eisenhower000
Moses Lake000
Sunnyside000
Wenatchee000
W Valley (Yak)000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
11:00 AM Home WHS TR
Sat, Mar 17 Papa Wells Invite
10:00 PM EVYak
Sat, Mar 24 Ray Cockrum Invitational
Wenatchee (Host)
Cashmere
Eastmont
Lake Stevens
Snohomish
11:00 AM Home WHS TR
Fri, Mar 30 Eastmont Invite
Eastmont (Host)
3:30 PM Away EHSStad
Sat, Apr 14 Van Kuren Invitational
Cheney (Host)
8:30 AM Away CHNY
Sat, Apr 14 Pasco Invite
9:30 AM Away EBrownSt
* Thu, Apr 19 Eastmont
4:00 PM Away EHSStad
* Thu, Apr 19 Moses Lake
4:00 PM Home EHSStad
* Thu, Apr 19 West Valley (Yakima)
4:00 PM Home EHSStad
* Thu, Apr 26 Sunnyside
4:00 PM Home MLHS
Sat, Apr 28 North Central Washington Invite
Wenatchee (Host)
Eastmont
Moses Lake
Okanogan
Tonasket
10:00 AM Home WHS TR
Sat, Apr 28 North Central Washington
Wenatchee (Host)
Cascade
10:00 AM Home WHS TR
* Thu, May 3 Eisenhower
4:00 PM Home WHSTRK
* Thu, May 3 Davis
4:00 PM Home WHS TR
Thu, May 10 CBBN/Inter City Championships
Eisenhower (Host)
Eastmont
Sunnyside
Wenatchee
4:00 PM Away Zaepfel

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 12:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships Day 1 at Wildcat Stadium
 May 19, 12:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships Day 2 at West Valley HS (Yak)
 May 24, 12:00 AMWIAA State Track and Field Day 1 at Mt. Tahoma High School
 May 25, 12:00 AMWIAA State Track and Field Day 2 at Mt. Tahoma High School
 May 26, 12:00 AMWIAA State Track and Field Day 3 at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy