League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Sat, Mar 16 Wenatchee 0 Seattle Academy 0
Bothell 0
Sultan 0
Sat, Mar 23 Ray Cockrum Relays
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 23 Chuck Randall Relays
Wenatchee 76 Arlington (Host) 135
Burlington-Edison 75
Edmonds-Woodway 40
Glacier Peak 103
Marysville-Getchell 60
Marysville-Pilchuck 70
Squalicum 40
Fri, Mar 29 Eastmont Invitational
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
* Thu, Apr 18 Wenatchee 96 Sunnyside 48
* Thu, Apr 18 Wenatchee 81 West Valley (Yakima) 64
Sat, Apr 20 Blue Devil Legends Invite
Wenatchee 0 Walla Walla (Host) 0
Kennewick 0
Othello 0
Pasco 0
Tue, Apr 23 Wenatchee JV Invite
* Thu, Apr 25 Wenatchee 65 Eisenhower 80
* Thu, Apr 25 Wenatchee 94 Moses Lake 50
Sat, Apr 27 NCW Invite
Wenatchee 0 Cashmere 0
Cascade 0
Davis 0
Eastmont 0
Ephrata 0
Lake Roosevelt 0
Okanogan 0
Pateros 0
* Thu, May 2 Wenatchee 77 Eastmont 67
* Thu, May 2 Wenatchee 96 Davis 49
Thu, May 9 CBBN Intercity Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 4:00 PMDistrict 6 Championships Day 1 at Wildcat Stadium
 May 18, 11:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships Day 2 at Zaepfel Stadium
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Track at Mt. Tahoma High School
 May 24, 12:00 AMWIAA State Track at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy