League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Soccer
Big 9 -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Davis000000
Eastmont000000
Eisenhower000000
Moses Lake000000
Sunnyside000000
Wenatchee000000
W Valley (Yak)000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 6 Jamboree
4:00 PM Home ApplBowl
Fri, Mar 8 Mead
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
Sat, Mar 9 Central Valley
2:00 PM Home ApplBowl
Tue, Mar 12 Quincy
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Tue, Mar 19 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Fri, Mar 22 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Away Zaepfel
* Tue, Mar 26 Eastmont
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Fri, Mar 29 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Fri, Apr 5 Davis
7:00 PM Away Zaepfel
Mon, Apr 8 Mount Si
5:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Fri, Apr 12 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Away WVFC
* Tue, Apr 16 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Fri, Apr 19 Eastmont
7:00 PM Away EHSStad
* Tue, Apr 23 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Fri, Apr 26 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Away LionsFld
* Tue, Apr 30 Davis
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 7:00 PMBig 9 Play-in Game at High Seed
 May 7, 12:00 AM
May 10, 12:00 AM
District 6 Tournament at High Seed
 May 14, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championship Round 1 at TBD
 May 18, 12:00 AMWIAA State Quarter Finals at TBD
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championship at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy