League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Boys Soccer
Big 9 -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Eastmont10201530
Davis8401171
Sunnyside7501171
Wenatchee7501161
W Valley (Yak)7501160
Eisenhower3905110
Moses Lake01201150


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 25
Awaiting Score
First Half
0Eastmont
0Pasco *


Sparks
Awaiting Score
First Half
0Eastmont
0Pasco *


Sparks
Saturday, May 26
Time TBD
WIAA State Soccer Championships
Eastmont


Sparks
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Wed, Mar 7 Jamboree
        Jamboree
Fri, Mar 9 Wenatchee 4 Shadle Park 0
Sat, Mar 10 Wenatchee 0 Central Valley 0
Tue, Mar 13 Wenatchee 2 Quincy 1
* Fri, Mar 16 Wenatchee 0 Sunnyside 1
* Tue, Mar 20 Wenatchee 4 West Valley (Yakima) 2
* Fri, Mar 23 Wenatchee 4 Eisenhower 0
* Tue, Mar 27 Wenatchee 3 Eastmont 4
* Fri, Mar 30 Wenatchee 4 Moses Lake 1
* Tue, Apr 3 Wenatchee 2 Davis 1
Wed, Apr 4 Wenatchee 3 Pasco 2
* Tue, Apr 10 Wenatchee 0 Sunnyside 1
* Fri, Apr 13 Wenatchee 0 West Valley (Yakima) 1
* Tue, Apr 17 Wenatchee 6 Eisenhower 0
* Fri, Apr 20 Wenatchee 2 Eastmont 4
* Tue, Apr 24 Wenatchee 5 Moses Lake 0
* Fri, Apr 27 Wenatchee 1 Davis 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A Big 9 at Higher Seeds
  Fri, May 4 West Valley (Yakima) Won 4-0
  Tue, May 8 Sunnyside Lost 2-1
May 14 - May 264A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 big9athletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy