West Valley (Yakima) Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 West Valley (Yakima) Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 13 Kamiakin
7:00 PM Away Lampson
Sat, Mar 14 La Salle
1:00 PM Home WVFC
* Fri, Mar 20 Davis
6:00 PM Away Zaepfel
Sat, Mar 21 University
1:00 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Wenatchee
7:00 PM Home WVFC
Thu, Mar 26 Selah
7:00 PM Home WVYak
* Tue, Mar 31 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Away Zaepfel
* Fri, Apr 3 Eastmont
7:00 PM Home WVFC
* Tue, Apr 7 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Apr 10 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Home WVFC
* Tue, Apr 14 Davis
7:00 PM Home WVFC
* Fri, Apr 17 Wenatchee
7:00 PM Away ApplBowl
* Fri, Apr 24 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Home WVFC
* Tue, Apr 28 Eastmont
7:00 PM Away EHSStad
* Fri, May 1 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Home WVFC
* Tue, May 5 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Away LionsFld

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 12:00 AMBig 9 Play in at High Seed
 May 12, 12:00 AMDistrict 6 Round 1 at High Seed
 May 15, 12:00 AMDistrict Championships at TBD
 May 19, 12:00 AMWIAA Regionals at TBD
 May 23, 12:00 AMWIAA Quarterfinals at TBD
 May 29, 12:00 AMWIAA State Semi Finals at Sparks Stadium
 May 30, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy